We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Mad Science of Chicago Laboratory
Chicago
Eureka
Section #: MSC366
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, July 23, 2018
 - Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$300.00
8 openings
Select
Luther Memorial Church
Chicago
Moving With Science - Full day
Section #: LMC007
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, July 30, 2018
 - Friday, August 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$390.00
12 openings
Select
Mad Science of Chicago Laboratory
Chicago
Rockin' Robots and Brixology Full Day Camp
Section #: MSC367
Summer Camps
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Monday, July 30, 2018
 - Friday, August 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$360.00
10 openings
Select
CPD - Welles Park
Chicago
In the Garden - Preschool Camp
Section #: 029
Preschool Camp
Pre-K / TK - K
Monday, August 06, 2018
 - Friday, August 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$200.00
13 openings
Select
CPD - Welles Park
Chicago
Eureka
Section #: 028
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, August 06, 2018
 - Friday, August 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$350.00
8 openings
Select
Mad Science of Chicago Laboratory
Chicago
Secret Agent Academy Full Day
Section #: MSC368
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, August 06, 2018
 - Friday, August 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$300.00
10 openings
Select
CPD - Welles Park
Chicago
Secret Agent Academy Full Day
Section #: 032
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, August 13, 2018
 - Friday, August 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$350.00
5 openings
Select
Mad Science of Chicago Laboratory
Chicago
Super Science Camp
Section #: MSC369
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, August 13, 2018
 - Friday, August 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$300.00
5 openings
Select
Jefferson Park
Chicago
Camp Exploration Full Day
Section #: JEFFERSON001
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, August 20, 2018
 - Friday, August 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$390.00
7 openings
Select
Mad Science of Chicago Laboratory
Chicago
Eureka
Section #: MSC370
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, August 20, 2018
 - Friday, August 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$300.00
6 openings
Select
Mad Science of Chicago Laboratory
Chicago
Moving With Science - Full day
Section #: MSC371
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, August 27, 2018
 - Friday, August 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$300.00
6 openings
Select