We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Denver Academy of the Torah (Register with the School)
Denver
Secret Agent Lab and Crazy Chemistry
Section #: DACT007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
3:55 PM - 4:55 PM
14$179.00 Select
Brown International Academy
Denver
Secret Agent Lab and Crazy Chemistry
Section #: BRWN029
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12$169.00 Select
Westminster Academy for International Studies
Westminster
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: WAIS001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM
6$72.00 Select
Park Hill Elementary School
Denver
Secret Agent Lab and Crazy Chemistry
Section #: PKHL027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, December 06, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
10$129.00 Select
Aspen View Academy
Castle Rock
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: ASNV005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 04, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$94.00 Select
Bear Creek K-8
Lakewood
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: BEAR020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
6$94.00 Select
Notre Dame School
Denver
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: NOTR017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 - Thursday, December 06, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$94.00 Select
Westgate Community School
Thornton
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: WGATE007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 - Thursday, December 06, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$94.00 Select
Powderhorn Elementary School
Littleton
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: POWD010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 29, 2018
 - Monday, December 10, 2018
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6$94.00 Select
Summit View Elementary
Highlands Ranch
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: SUMM015
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 29, 2018
 - Monday, December 10, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$89.00 Select
Colorado STEM Academy
Westminster
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: CSTA005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 29, 2018
 - Monday, December 10, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6$79.00 Select
Lois Lenski Elementary
Littleton
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: LOIS062
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$89.00 Select
Shelton Elementary
Golden
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: SHEL002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 - Thursday, December 13, 2018
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$89.00 Select
Silver Creek Elementary School
Thornton
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: SILC027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
6$94.00 Select
Cotton Creek Elementary School
Westminster
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: COTC020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
6$94.00 Select
Coyote Ridge Elementary School
Broomfield
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: COYT029
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
6$94.00 Select
Meadow Community School
Thornton
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: MCSM014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 - Thursday, January 17, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
7$99.00 Select
Meadow Community School
Thornton
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: MCSM015
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 - Thursday, January 17, 2019
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
7$99.00 Select
Academia Ana Marie Sandoval
Denver
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: AAMS008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
 - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
4:05 PM - 5:05 PM
6$89.00 Select
Leroy Drive Elementary School
Northglenn
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: LERY027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
6$84.00 Select
The Studio School
Northglenn
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: STUO021
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 - Thursday, January 31, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$89.00 Select
Brown International Academy
Denver
Electricity and Reactions in Action
Section #: BRWN031
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 14, 2019
 - Monday, May 06, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16$215.00 Select
Lois Lenski Elementary
Littleton
Adventures in Electricity
Section #: LOIS063
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$89.00 Select