We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
John E. Flynn A Marzano Academy
Westminster
Energize It!
Section #: FLYN003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, March 11, 2019
 - Monday, April 29, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
7$84.00 Select
The Academy - North Campus
Westminster
Energize It!
Section #: ACAN030
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 07, 2019
7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
8$109.00 Select
Thimmig Elementary
Henderson
Energize It!
Section #: THIM011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$94.00 Select
Belleview Elementary School
Greenwood Village
Fantastic Forces
Section #: BELL019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, March 15, 2019
 - Friday, April 26, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:40 PM
6$94.00 Select
Lois Lenski Elementary
Littleton
Red Hot Robotics After School- 6 days
Section #: LOIS065
Red Hot Robotics
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Monday, April 01, 2019
 - Monday, May 13, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:50 PM
6$135.00 Select
Three Creeks K-8 School
Arvada
Energize It!
Section #: TCS003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, May 13, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$94.00 Select
Summit View Elementary
Highlands Ranch
Fantastic Forces
Section #: SUMM017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
7$94.00 Select
Willow Creek Elementary
Centennial
Fantastic Forces
Section #: WLCR022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$94.00 Select
Turnberry Elementary
Commerce City
Energize It!
Section #: TURN025
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 - Thursday, May 16, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$94.00 Select
Vanderhoof Elementary
Arvada
Energize It!
Section #: VAND023
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$94.00 Select
West Ridge Elementary School
Thornton
Energize It!
Section #: WERI027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
5$94.00 Select
Palmer Elementary School
Denver
Fantastic Forces
Section #: PAES004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019
3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
7$91.00 Select
Stellar Elementary
Thornton
Energize It!
Section #: STEL021
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
6$94.00 Select
Westgate Community School
Thornton
Energize It!
Section #: WGATE012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$94.00 Select