We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Activity Search

-
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Graland Country Day School
Denver
Energy, Forces and Light
Section #: GRAL002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, March 20, 2017
 - Monday, May 22, 2017
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
9$109.00 Select
Mitchell Elementary School
Golden
Mix It Up(K-5)
Section #: MITC019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 23, 2017
 - Thursday, May 04, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$89.00 Select
Timber Trail Elementary
Castle Rock
Make It Matter (K-5)
Section #: TIMT004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$89.00 Select
Excel Academy Charter School
Arvada
Red Hot Robots 1
Section #: EXCE014
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7$145.00 Select
Coyote Creek Elementary - Douglas
Littleton
Energy, Forces, & Light (K-5)
Section #: COYC003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 06, 2017
 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$89.00 Select
AXL Academy
Aurora
Make It Matter 8 week
Section #: AXL003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 06, 2017
 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8$99.00 Select
Pine Lane Elementary - South
Parker
Make It Matter (K-5)
Section #: PNLN009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 06, 2017
 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6$89.00 Select
Summit View Elementary
Highlands Ranch
Make It Matter (K-5)
Section #: SUMM009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 10, 2017
 - Monday, May 22, 2017
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$89.00 Select
Cougar Run Elementary
Highlands Ranch
Energy, Forces, & Light (K-5)
Section #: COUG009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 10, 2017
 - Monday, May 15, 2017
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$89.00 Select
Rivendell School
Fort Collins
SEEK, FIND, AND SOLVE! (K-5)
Section #: RVND002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$89.00 Select
Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary School
Littleton
Make It Matter (K-5)
Section #: WILD039
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$89.00 Select
Cotton Creek Elementary School
Westminster
Mix It Up(K-5)
Section #: COTC014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
6$89.00 Select
Stober Elementary
Lakewood
Make It Matter (1-6)
Section #: STOB012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$89.00 Select
Trailblazer Elementary School
Highlands Ranch
Energy, Forces, & Light (K-5)
Section #: TBZR003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$89.00 Select
TR Paul Academy of Arts and Knowledge
Fort Collins
SEEK, FIND, AND SOLVE! (K-5)
Section #: TPAK010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 13, 2017
 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
6$89.00 Select
Blue Heron Elementary
Littleton
Energy, Forces, & Light (K-5)
Section #: BLUE003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 13, 2017
 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$89.00 Select
Turnberry Elementary
Commerce City
Mix It Up(K-5)
Section #: TURN019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 13, 2017
 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$89.00 Select
Northeast Elementary
Parker
Energy, Forces, & Light (K-5)
Section #: NEPA003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 13, 2017
 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6$89.00 Select
Willow Creek Elementary
Greenwood Village
Mix It Up(K-5)
Section #: WLCR015
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:55 AM - 8:55 AM
6$89.00 Select
Vanderhoof Elementary
Arvada
Mix It Up(K-5)
Section #: VAND017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$89.00 Select
Prospect Valley Elementary School
Wheat Ridge
Mix It Up(K-5)
Section #: PROS019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$89.00 Select
Kruse Elementary
Fort Collins
Seek, Find, Solve
Section #: KREL002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4$54.00 Select
STEM Magnet Lab School
Northglenn
Make it Matter
Section #: STEM011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 27, 2017
 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
4$59.00 Select
The Academy - North Campus
Westminster
Mix It Up (4 week)
Section #: ACAN019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4$59.00 Select