We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Denver Academy of the Torah (Register with the School)
Denver
Secret Agent Lab and Crazy Chemistry
Section #: DACT007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
3:55 PM - 4:55 PM
14$179.00 Select
Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary School
Littleton
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: WILD044
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
10$135.00 Select
Brown International Academy
Denver
Secret Agent Lab and Crazy Chemistry
Section #: BRWN029
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12$169.00 Select
Indian Ridge Elementary
Aurora
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: INDR016
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$94.00 Select
Stellar Elementary
Thornton
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: STEL018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
6$94.00 Select
Prospect Valley Elementary School
Wheat Ridge
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: PROS023
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$94.00 Select
Tavelli Elementary
Fort Collins
Fantastic Forces
Section #: TAVL001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$94.00 Select
Kendrick Lakes Elementary School
Lakewood
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: KEND005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 - Thursday, November 29, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$109.00 Select
The Studio School
Northglenn
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: STUO020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 24, 2018
 - Monday, October 29, 2018
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$94.00 Select
John E. Flynn A Marzano Academy
Westminster
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: FLYN002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 24, 2018
 - Monday, October 29, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$72.00 Select
Westminster Academy for International Studies
Westminster
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: WAIS001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM
6$72.00 Select
Kyffin Elementary School
Golden
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: KYFF026
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
6$94.00 Select
Park Hill Elementary School
Denver
Secret Agent Lab and Crazy Chemistry
Section #: PKHL027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, December 06, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
10$129.00 Select
Turnberry Elementary
Commerce City
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: TURN022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, November 01, 2018
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$94.00 Select
West Ridge Elementary School
Thornton
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: WERI024
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$94.00 Select
Three Creeks K-8 School
Arvada
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: TCS001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 22, 2018
 - Monday, December 03, 2018
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$89.00 Select
Northeast Elementary
Parker
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: NEPA006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 22, 2018
 - Monday, December 03, 2018
4:05 PM - 5:05 PM
6$94.00 Select
The Academy - North Campus
Westminster
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: ACAN027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
8$109.00 Select
Aspen View Academy
Castle Rock
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: ASNV005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 04, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$94.00 Select
Bear Creek K-8
Lakewood
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: BEAR020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
6$94.00 Select
Excel Academy Charter School
Arvada
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: EXCE022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$89.00 Select
AXL Academy
Aurora
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: AXL010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 - Thursday, December 06, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$94.00 Select
Notre Dame School
Denver
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: NOTR017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 - Thursday, December 06, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$94.00 Select
Westgate Community School
Thornton
Crazy ChemWorks
Section #: WGATE007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 - Thursday, December 06, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$94.00 Select
Legacy Point Elementary
Parker
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: LEGP013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, October 26, 2018
 - Friday, December 07, 2018
4:05 PM - 5:05 PM
6$94.00 Select