We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
The Studio School
Northglenn
Fantastic Forces
Section #: STUO023
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, February 25, 2019
 - Monday, April 15, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$94.00 Select
John E. Flynn A Marzano Academy
Westminster
Energize It!
Section #: FLYN003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, March 11, 2019
 - Monday, April 29, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
7$84.00 Select
The Academy - North Campus
Westminster
Energize It!
Section #: ACAN030
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 07, 2019
7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
8$109.00 Select
Rocky Mountain School of Expeditionary Learning
Denver
Fantastic Forces
Section #: RMSEL004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$99.00 Select
Thimmig Elementary
Henderson
Energize It!
Section #: THIM011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$94.00 Select
Academia Ana Marie Sandoval
Denver
Fantastic Forces
Section #: AAMS009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
4:05 PM - 5:05 PM
6$94.00 Select
Prospect Valley Elementary School
Wheat Ridge
Energize It!
Section #: PROS025
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
8$109.00 Select
Coyote Creek Elementary - Douglas
Littleton
Fantastic Forces
Section #: COYC010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 01, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$94.00 Select
Belleview Elementary School
Greenwood Village
Fantastic Forces
Section #: BELL019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, March 15, 2019
 - Friday, April 26, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:40 PM
6$94.00 Select
Lois Lenski Elementary
Littleton
Red Hot Robotics After School- 6 days
Section #: LOIS065
Red Hot Robotics
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Monday, April 01, 2019
 - Monday, May 06, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:50 PM
6$130.00 Select
Colorado STEM Academy
Westminster
Energize It!
Section #: CSTA009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 01, 2019
 - Monday, May 13, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7$84.00 Select
Blue Heron Elementary
Littleton
Energize It!
Section #: BLUE013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 08, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
6$89.00 Select
Excel Academy Charter School
Arvada
Energize It!
Section #: EXCE024
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 08, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$89.00 Select
AXL Academy
Aurora
Energize It!
Section #: AXL011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 - Thursday, May 09, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$94.00 Select
Three Creeks K-8 School
Arvada
Energize It!
Section #: TCS003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, May 13, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$89.00 Select
Summit View Elementary
Highlands Ranch
Fantastic Forces
Section #: SUMM017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
7$89.00 Select
Willow Creek Elementary
Centennial
Fantastic Forces
Section #: WLCR022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$89.00 Select
West Ridge Elementary School
Thornton
Energize It!
Section #: WERI026
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$89.00 Select
Hutchinson Elementary School
Lakewood
Fantastic Forces
Section #: HUTC026
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
7$84.00 Select
Palmer Elementary School
Denver
Fantastic Forces
Section #: PAES002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
7$91.00 Select
Silver Creek Elementary School
Thornton
Energize It!
Section #: SILC029
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
6$89.00 Select
Cotton Creek Elementary School
Westminster
Energize It!
Section #: COTC022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
6$89.00 Select
Coyote Ridge Elementary School
Broomfield
Energize It!
Section #: COYT031
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
6$89.00 Select
Stellar Elementary
Thornton
Energize It!
Section #: STEL021
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
6$89.00 Select
Hulstrom Elementary School
Northglenn
Energize It!
Section #: HULS027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6$89.00 Select