We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers and M3

Location: Brown International Academy
Dates: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: BRWN027
Registration closes: Monday, January 22, 2018
PRICE:$195.00

Registration

This class is full! We hope to see your child in a future Mad Science program.
Name:
Url:
Phone:



Developed in partnership with NASA, this engaging enrichment program is truly out of this world!

Investigate asteroids, comets, meteors and other forms of space phenomena! Learn to spot the difference between the lights of airplanes and the lights of satellites. Discover how stars and planets are formed -- and explore how galaxies come together within our universe!
Build your own model rocket to take home, and watch in awe as we send a rocket soaring
through the sky! Try your hand at some of the technologies astronauts use while living in
space, and learn about innovations in interstellar exploration! Students will explore these concepts and more in this exciting program that will take us to infinity and beyond ... without even leaving the classroom!
Scheduled DateTime
Tuesday, January 23, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 06, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 03, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 01, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 08, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 20184:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class