We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Osborn Hill
Fairfield
Freaky Physics- 8 weeks
Section #: OH001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8$102.00 Select
Cider Mill School
Wilton
Freaky Physics- 8 weeks
Section #: CIM005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8$125.00 Select
North Mianus
Riverside
Freaky Physics- 8 weeks
Section #: NMS004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 06, 2018
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8$122.40 Select
Sacred Heart- Greenwich
Greenwich
Freaky Physics- 6 weeks
Section #: SHG003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 4
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$105.00 Select
Julian Curtiss
Greenwich
Freaky Physics- 8 weeks
Section #: JCS002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 - Thursday, November 08, 2018
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
8$122.40 Select
Riverfield Elementary
Fairfield
Freaky Physics- 6 weeks
Section #: RVF001
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 4
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 - Thursday, November 08, 2018
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$76.50 Select
Hurlbutt Elemementary School
Weston
Freaky Physics- 10 weeks
Section #: HBT006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Friday, September 21, 2018
 - Friday, December 07, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
10$155.00 Select
Saugatuck Elem School
Wesport
Freaky Physics- 8 weeks
Section #: SES005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, September 24, 2018
 - Monday, November 12, 2018
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
8$115.00 Select
Eli Whitney Elementary
Stratford
NASA- 6 WEEKS
Section #: WHIT006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, September 24, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$95.00 Select
Nichols Elementary School
Stratford
NASA- 6 WEEKS
Section #: NICH008
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, September 24, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$95.00 Select
Stratford Parks & Rec
Stratford
Preschool After School Program- 6 weeks Fall
Section #: STRPR024
Preschool Session
Age 3 - K
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 06, 2018
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
6$90.00 Select
Greens Farm Elementary
Wesport
Freaky Physics- 8 weeks
Section #: GRFM006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 4
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8$115.00 Select
Scotland Elementary
Crazy Chemworks - 6 weeks
Section #: SCOT001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$105.00 Select
Lordship Elementary School
Stratford
NASA- 6 WEEKS
Section #: LRD004
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$95.00 Select
Hanover Elementary School
NASA- 8 weeks
Section #: HANO006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8$120.00 Select
Hanover Elementary School
NASA- 8 weeks
Section #: HANO008
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8$120.00 Select
Kings Highway Elem School
Wesport
Freaky Physics- 8 weeks
Section #: KHW005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 4
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8$115.00 Select
Wilcoxson Elementary School
Stratford
NASA- 6 WEEKS
Section #: WLCX005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$95.00 Select
Bungay Elementary School
Seymour
Crazy Chemworks - 7 weeks
Section #: BUNG001
CrazyChem
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 07, 2018
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
7$95.00 Select
Chatfield Lo-Presti Elementary School
Seymour
Crazy Chemworks - 7 weeks
Section #: CHTLP001
CrazyChem
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 07, 2018
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
7$95.00 Select
Chapel Street School
Stratford
NASA- 6 WEEKS
Section #: CHP004
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, November 01, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$95.00 Select
Mather Community Center
Darien
Freaky Physics- 8 weeks
Section #: MCC008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8$125.00 Select
Coleytown Elem
Wesport
Freaky Physics- 8 weeks
Section #: COLT005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 4
Friday, September 28, 2018
 - Friday, November 16, 2018
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8$125.00 Select
Long Lots Elem
Wesport
Freaky Physics- 8 weeks
Section #: LLOT005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 4
Friday, September 28, 2018
 - Friday, November 16, 2018
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8$115.00 Select
Newtown Teen Center
Newtown
Preschool After School Program- 6 weeks Fall
Section #: NTC002
Preschool Session
Age 3 - K
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
6$90.00 Select