We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Preschool After School Program

Location: Temple Israel Nursery School
Dates: Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017 details
Grades: Pre-K
Section #: TEMP003
Registration closes: Friday, March 17, 2017
PRICE:$250.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 2033819754.



Scheduled DateTime
Thursday, March 16, 20171:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Thursday, March 23, 20171:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Thursday, March 30, 20171:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Thursday, April 06, 20171:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Thursday, April 20, 20171:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Thursday, April 27, 20171:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Thursday, May 04, 20171:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Thursday, May 11, 20171:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Thursday, May 18, 20171:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Thursday, May 25, 20171:30 PM - 2:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class