We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Centreville
Centreville
Funky Forces and more!
Section #: Centreville - Thur
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8$136.00 Select
Hollin Meadows ES
Alexandria
Funky Forces and more! 7 weeks
Section #: Hollin Meadows - Thur
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
7$96.00 Select
Cold Spring
Potomac
Experimentamania!
Section #: Cold Spring - Thur
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 - Thursday, November 29, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$116.00 Select
Travilah Elementary School
North Potomac
Zip Zap Boom!
Section #: Travilah - Mon
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, October 08, 2018
 - Monday, December 03, 2018
3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
8$136.00 Select
Clarksburg Elementary School
Clarksburg
Experimentamania!
Section #: Clarksburg - Tues
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
3:55 PM - 4:55 PM
8$116.00 Select
Village Green Day School
Great Falls
Funky Forces and more!
Section #: Village Green Day - Tues
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8$136.00 Select
DuFief Elementary School
North Potomac
Zip Zap Boom! 7 weeks
Section #: DuFief - Wed
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
7$119.00 Select
Candlewood
Rockville
Experimentamania!
Section #: Candlewood - Fri
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, October 12, 2018
 - Friday, December 07, 2018
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
8$136.00 Select
Concord Hill School
Chevy Chase
Zip Zap Boom! 6 weeks
Section #: Concord Hill - Thurs
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 3
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 - Thursday, December 13, 2018
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6$150.00 Select