We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Huntington Woods Parks & Recreation-To register, call (248) 541-3030
Huntington Woods
Fantastic Forces and Flight - System 3 [6 days]
Section #: BE-HUNTING015
System 3
K - Gr 5
Friday, January 18, 2019
 - Friday, March 01, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6
See details
Select
Harvest Elementary-To register call Saline Community Education at (734) 429-8020
Saline
NASA Refreshed 6 day
Section #: SA-HARVEST009
NASA
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 - Thursday, March 07, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6
See details
Select
Angell Elementary-To register, call Berkley Community Ed at (248) 837-8900
Berkley
Mad Lab
Section #: BE-ANGELL004
System 4
K - Gr 5
Monday, February 04, 2019
 - Monday, March 18, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6
See details
Select
Hevel Elementaryy-To Register, contact Romeo-Washington-Bruce Parks and Rec. at (586) 752-6543
Washington
Mad Lab
Section #: RO-HEVEL009
System 4
K - Gr 5
Monday, February 04, 2019
 - Monday, March 18, 2019
4:05 PM - 5:05 PM
6
See details
Select
Hamilton Parsons Elementary-To Register, contact Romeo-Washington-Bruce Parks and Rec. at (586) 752-
Leonard
Mad Lab
Section #: RO-HAMILTO010
System 4
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6
See details
Select
Rogers Elementary-To register, call Berkley Community Ed at (248) 837-8900
Berkley
Mad Lab
Section #: BE-ROGERS026
System 4
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6
See details
Select
Heritage School
Saline
NASA Refreshed 6 day
Section #: HERITAGESA002
NASA
Gr 4 - Gr 5
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6
See details
Select
Washington Elementaryy-To Register, contact Romeo-Washington-Bruce Parks and Rec. at (586) 752-6543
Washington
Mad Lab
Section #: RO-WASHING009
System 4
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
4:05 PM - 5:05 PM
6
See details
Select
Amanda Moore Elementary-To Register, contact Romeo-Washington-Bruce Parks and Rec. at (586) 752-6543
Romeo
Mad Lab
Section #: RO-AMANDAM011
System 4
K - Gr 5
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6
See details
Select
Pattengill Elementary
Berkley
Mad Lab
Section #: PTTNGLL-BE003
System 4
K - Gr 5
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, March 14, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6
See details
Select
Indian Hills Elementary-To Register, contact Romeo-Washington-Bruce Parks and Rec. at (586) 752-6543
Washington
Mad Lab
Section #: RO-INDIANH011
System 4
K - Gr 5
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
4:05 PM - 5:05 PM
6
See details
Select
Martell Elementary--To register go to http://www.troyceonline.com
Troy
Mad Lab
Section #: TROY-MARTE013
System 4
K - Gr 5
Friday, February 08, 2019
 - Friday, March 22, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6
See details
Select
Barnard Elementary--To register go to http://www.troyceonline.com
Troy
Mad Lab
Section #: TROY-BERNA014
System 4
K - Gr 5
Friday, February 08, 2019
 - Friday, March 22, 2019
4:10 PM - 5:10 PM
6
See details
Select
Waterford Montessori
Waterford
Robots, Energy, and Beasts
Section #: WTRFDMT002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 09, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$85.50
16 openings
Select
St Hugo of the Hills
Bloomfield Hills
Mad Lab
Section #: ST_HUGO002
System 4
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 03, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$85.50
17 openings
Select
Four Corners Montessori Academy
Madison Heights
Mad Lab
Section #: 4 CORNERS021
System 4
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 07, 2019
 - Thursday, April 18, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$85.50
25 openings
Select
Arno Elementary
Allen Park
Fantastic Forces and Flight - System 3 [6 days]
Section #: ARNO003
System 3
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 18, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$85.50
25 openings
Select
Blanche Sims Elementary
Lake Orion
Mad Lab
Section #: LO-BLANCHE003
System 4
K - Gr 5
Monday, March 18, 2019
 - Monday, April 29, 2019
3:55 PM - 4:55 PM
6$90.50
25 openings
Select
Erving Elementary
Trenton
Fantastic Forces and Flight - System 3 [6 days]
Section #: ERVING-WH002
System 3
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6
See details
Select
Yake Elementary
Woodhaven
Fantastic Forces and Flight - System 3 [6 days]
Section #: YAKE-WH002
System 3
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 01, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6
See details
Select
Bates Elementary
Woodhaven
Fantastic Forces and Flight - System 3 [6 days]
Section #: BATES-WH002
System 3
K - Gr 5
Friday, March 22, 2019
 - Friday, May 10, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6
See details
Select