We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Activity Search

-
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
American International School of Utah
Murray
Dynamic Discoveries
Section #: AISU003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, March 06, 2017
 - Monday, May 01, 2017
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
8$79.00
10 openings
Select
Odyssey Charter School
American Fork
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: ODY015
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$78.00
10 openings
Select
Syracuse Arts Academy--Antelope
Syracuse
Brixology
Section #: SAAA004
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8$78.00
10 openings
Select
Rosecrest Elementary
Salt Lake City
pHunky pHysics
Section #: ROSE010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, March 17, 2017
 - Friday, May 05, 2017
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
6$82.00
5 openings
Select
Trailside Elementary School
Park City84098
pHunky pHysics
Section #: TSE017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, April 03, 2017
 - Monday, June 05, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$98.00
3 openings
Select
Parley's Park Elementary
Park City
pHunky pHysics
Section #: PPE017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$98.00
2 openings
Select
Jeremy Ranch Elementary School
Park City
pHunky pHysics
Section #: JR020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$98.00
Wait list
Select
McPolin Elementary
Park City
pHunky pHysics
Section #: MPE018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, April 06, 2017
 - Thursday, June 01, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$98.00
12 openings
Select
Green Acres
North Ogden
Brixology
Section #: GRAC004
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Thursday, April 13, 2017
 - Thursday, May 04, 2017
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
4$48.00
6 openings
Select
Canyon View
Cottonwood Heights
Fun-Ology [6 days]
Section #: CANV018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
6$79.00
See details
Select
Granite Elementary
Sandy
Fun-Ology [6 days]
Section #: GRAN021
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$79.00
See details
Select
Willow Springs Elementary
Draper
Fun-Ology [6 days]
Section #: WSE011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$79.00
See details
Select
Lone Peak Elementary School
Sandy
Fun-Ology [6 days]
Section #: LP014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
6$79.00
See details
Select
Ridgecrest Elementary
Cottonwood Heights
Fun-Ology [6 days]
Section #: RGECRST007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
6$79.00
See details
Select
Alta View
Sandy
Fun-Ology [6 days]
Section #: AV012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, April 20, 2017
 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$94.00
See details
Select
Sprucewood
Sandy
Fun-Ology [6 days]
Section #: SWOOD009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, April 20, 2017
 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$79.00
See details
Select
Brookwood Elementary
Sandy
Fun-Ology [6 days]
Section #: BRW013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, April 20, 2017
 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$79.00
See details
Select
Oak Hollow Elementary
Draper
Fun-Ology [6 days]
Section #: OHE014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, April 21, 2017
 - Friday, May 26, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6$79.00
See details
Select