We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Lutz Elementary
Lutz
Crazy Chemworks & CSI
Section #: LUTZ001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 10, 2018
 - Monday, December 10, 2018
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
12$154.00 Select
Orange Grove Elementary
Seminole
Natural Wonders
Section #: ORG014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 10, 2018
 - Monday, October 22, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$84.00 Select
Perkins Elementary
St. Petersburg
Natural Wonders
Section #: PERK027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 10, 2018
 - Monday, October 22, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$84.00 Select
Lakeview Fundamental
St. Petersburg
Natural Wonders
Section #: LAKEVIEW022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$84.00 Select
Lynch Elementary
St. Petersburg
Natural Wonders
Section #: LYNCH020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
6$84.00 Select
Westgate Elementary
St. Petersburg
Natural Wonders
Section #: WESTGATE023
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$84.00 Select
Blessed Sacrament
Seminole
Natural Wonders
Section #: BSAC022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$84.00 Select
Ida M Stewart Elementary
Bradenton
Natural Wonders
Section #: STEW010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$88.00 Select
Pasadena Fundamental
St Petersburg
Natural Wonders
Section #: PASA031
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$84.00 Select
Curtis Fundamental
Clearwater
Crazy Chemworks
Section #: 005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
6$84.00 Select