We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Casa Dei Bambini- Telfair-To register Call School
Sugarland
PS Spring -16 weeks
Section #: CDBT009
Young Scientists
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
16$0.00 Select
The Kipling School
Houston
System 3 - 19 weeks
Section #: KPL006
After-School Programs
K
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 - Wednesday, May 30, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
19$300.00 Select
The Kipling School
Houston
System 3 - 19 weeks
Section #: KPL007
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 - Wednesday, May 30, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
19$300.00 Select
Awty - To Register, Contact the School
Houston
System 3 - 17 weeks
Section #: AWTY026
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 11, 2018
 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
17$0.00 Select
Memorial Elementary - To Register, Contact the School
Houston
System 3 - 17 weeks
Section #: ME025
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Friday, January 12, 2018
 - Friday, May 18, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17$0.00 Select
River Oaks Elementary - Please Refer to the School's Website for Registration Information
Houston
System 3 - 18 weeks
Section #: ROE021
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 18, 2018
 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
18$0.00 Select
Mandarin Chinese Language Immersion Magnet School .. To Register Please Contact School
Bellaire
PS Spring -18 weeks
Section #: MCL021
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Thursday, January 18, 2018
 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
18$0.00 Select
Mandarin Chinese Language Immersion Magnet School .. To Register Please Contact School
Bellaire
System 3 - 18 weeks
Section #: MCL022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 18, 2018
 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
18$0.00 Select
St. Vincent de Paul
Houston
PS Spring -12 weeks
Section #: SVDP039
Young Scientists
Pre-K / TK - K
Monday, January 22, 2018
 - Monday, April 30, 2018
3:05 PM - 3:45 PM
12$165.00 Select
Durham Elementary-Register with After 3 online at www.after3asp.com before reg with Mad Science
Houston
System 3 - 14 weeks
Section #: DUR032
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 22, 2018
 - Monday, April 30, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
14$210.00 Select
Mark White Elementary-Register with After 3 online at www.after3asp.com before reg with MadScience
Houston
System 3 - 14 weeks
Section #: MWE003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 22, 2018
 - Monday, April 30, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
14$210.00 Select
Mark Twain Elementary - Please Refer to the School's Website for Registration Information
Houston
System 3 - 17 weeks
Section #: MTE015
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 22, 2018
 - Monday, May 21, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
17$0.00 Select
Rummel Creek Elementary
Houston
System 3 - 14 weeks
Section #: RC-1028
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
14$200.00 Select
Wilchester Elementary
Houston
System 3 - 16 weeks
Section #: WIL-1031
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16$213.00 Select
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Houston
System 3 - 12 weeks
Section #: STEAS029
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 25, 2018
 - Thursday, May 03, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
12$180.00 Select
T.H. Rogers - To Register, Please Contact the School
Housyon
System 3 - 14 weeks
Section #: ROG012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 25, 2018
 - Thursday, May 03, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
14$0.00 Select
First Baptist Academy
Houston
System 3 - 16 weeks
Section #: FBA018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
16$213.00 Select
Briarmeadow Charter School
Houston
System 3 - 16 weeks
Section #: BCS053
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, February 01, 2018
 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
16$221.00 Select
Kolter Elementary
Houston
System 3 - 9 weeks
Section #: K060
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
9$146.00 Select
Kolter Elementary
Houston
System 3 - 9 weeks
Section #: K061
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 - Thursday, May 17, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
9$146.00 Select
Lovett
Houston
System 3 - 8 weeks
Section #: LOV045
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, March 26, 2018
 - Monday, May 14, 2018
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM
8$133.00 Select
Westlake Preparatory Academy
Richmond
System 3 - 6 weeks
Section #: WLP006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
 - Tuesday, May 01, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$110.00 Select
Exley Elementary
Katy
System 3 - 6 weeks
Section #: EXL025
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 29, 2018
 - Thursday, May 03, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$150.00 Select
Beth El
Missouri City
PS Spring - 7 weeks
Section #: BEL010
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
7$0.00 Select
Kilpatrick Elementary
Katy
System 3 - 6 weeks
Section #: KILP019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, April 06, 2018
 - Friday, May 18, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$150.00 Select