We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

System 3 - 9 weeks

Location: Cambridge Montessori
Dates: Friday, January 12, 2018 - Friday, March 09, 2018details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 5
Section #: CAM015
Registration closes: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
PRICE:$139.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 713-663-7623.



Scheduled DateTime
Friday, January 12, 20183:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Friday, January 19, 20183:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Friday, January 26, 20183:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Friday, February 02, 20183:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Friday, February 09, 20183:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Friday, February 16, 20183:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Friday, February 23, 20183:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Friday, March 02, 20183:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Friday, March 09, 20183:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class