We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

System 3 - 14 weeks

Location: River Oaks Baptist
Dates: Tuesday, January 09, 2018 - Tuesday, April 17, 2018details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 5
Section #: ROB039
Registration closes: Sunday, January 07, 2018
PRICE:$299.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 713-663-7623.



Scheduled DateTime
Tuesday, January 09, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 06, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 03, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class