We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

System 3 - 16 weeks

Location: Briarmeadow Charter School
Dates: Thursday, February 01, 2018 - Thursday, May 24, 2018details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: BCS053
Registration closes: Thursday, February 01, 2018
PRICE:$221.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 713-663-7623.



Scheduled DateTime
Thursday, February 01, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, February 08, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, February 15, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, February 22, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, March 01, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, March 08, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, March 22, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, March 29, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 05, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 12, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 19, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 26, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 03, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 10, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 17, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 24, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class