We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

System 2 - 14 weeks

Mad Science After School Program  more info...
Location: River Oaks Baptist
Dates: Tuesday, September 03, 2019 - Tuesday, December 10, 2019details
Grades: K
Section #: ROB045
Registration closes: Sunday, September 01, 2019
PRICE:$294.00
Special price endsThursday, August 29, 2019
Regular price:$299.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Put on your goggles and lab coat...it is time to have some FUN! Join us this semester as we learn science through hands-on experiments and interactive demonstrations. Our Mad Scientists make science easy to understand and spark imaginative learning. Enroll today and science will become your favorite subject!
Scheduled DateTime
Tuesday, September 03, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 01, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 08, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, November 05, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, December 03, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 20192:30 PM - 3:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class