We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
St. Charles Borromeo
Kansas City
System 5-6: Science Explorations
Section #: STCB016
System 5
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 03, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$70.00 Select
St. Joseph Elementary
Shawnee
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: STJO024
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$70.00 Select
Corinth Elementary
Leawood
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: CRTH013
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Friday, January 25, 2019
 - Friday, April 05, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$70.00 Select
Christa McAuliffe Elementary
Lenexa
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: CMA033
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Friday, January 25, 2019
 - Friday, April 05, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$70.00 Select
Ascension Catholic School
Overland Park
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: ASC009
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, March 25, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$70.00 Select
University Academy
Kansas City
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: UNIACA007
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$73.00 Select
First Lutheran Early Education Center
Mission Hills
Young Scientist D
Section #: FLUTHEEC001
Young Scientists
Age 3 - K
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
6$45.00 Select
St. Andrew the Apostle School
Gladstone
System 5-6: Science Explorations
Section #: SAND006
System 5
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, February 04, 2019
 - Monday, March 25, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6$70.00 Select
Liberty Oaks Elementary
Kansas City
System 5-4: Science Explorations
Section #: LIOAK010
System 5
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, April 04, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
4$55.00 Select
Prairie Elementary
Prairie Village
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: PRAI027
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Friday, February 08, 2019
 - Friday, April 26, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$70.00 Select
Archie Elementary
Archie
System N-4: Academy of Space Explorers
Section #: ARCH005
Space
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4$40.00 Select
Rockville Elementary
Louisburg
System 1-6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: RCKV029
Chemistry
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Monday, March 04, 2019
 - Monday, April 15, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$79.00 Select
Broadmoor Elementary School
Louisburg
System 1-6: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: LBE023
Chemistry
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$79.00 Select
Line Creek Elementary
Kansas City
System 5-5: Science Explorations
Section #: LCRK027
System 5
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
5$74.00 Select
St. Peters School
Kansas City
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: STPT021
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6 Select
Pawnee Elem
Overland Park
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: PAWN005
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Thursday, March 07, 2019
 - Thursday, April 18, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$70.00 Select
Prairie Point Elementary
Kansas City
System 5-5: Science Explorations
Section #: PPNT023
System 5
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
5$74.00 Select
Merriam Park
Merriam Park
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: MERR012
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$70.00 Select
Basehor Elementary
Basehor
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: BASE020
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
6$70.00 Select
Tomahawk Elementary
Overland Park
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: TMHWK007
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Friday, March 22, 2019
 - Friday, May 17, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$70.00 Select
Childrens Lighthouse-Gardner
Gardner
Young Scientist E
Section #: CLG007
Young Scientists
Age 3 - K
Monday, March 25, 2019
 - Monday, April 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
6$45.00 Select
Special Beginnings-OP
Overland Park
Young Scientist E
Section #: SPOP003
Young Scientists
Age 3 - K
Monday, March 25, 2019
 - Monday, April 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
6$45.00 Select
Shawnee Civic Center
Shawnee
Young Scientist E
Section #: SHCIV060
Young Scientists
Age 3 - K
Monday, March 25, 2019
 - Monday, April 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
6$55.00 Select
Sacred Heart
Shawnee
System 3-6: Currents, Chemistry, and Forces
Section #: SACH021
System 3
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, March 25, 2019
 - Monday, May 13, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
6$65.00 Select
Calvary Lutheran Preschool-Oak
Kansas City
Young Scientist E
Section #: CLPO003
Young Scientists
Age 3 - K
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
6$45.00 Select