We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Activity Search

-
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Mad Science Lab
Lenexa
Mission: Code
Section #: MSKC006
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 7
Monday, June 05, 2017
 - Friday, June 09, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$125.00 Select
Mad Science Lab
Lenexa
Mission: Code
Section #: MSKC007
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 7
Monday, June 05, 2017
 - Friday, June 09, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5$125.00 Select
Longview CC - Kids College
Lee's Summit
Mission: Code
Section #: LONGV041
Technology
Gr 2 - Gr 8
Monday, June 12, 2017
 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4$179.00 Select
New Century Fieldhouse (JCPRD)
New Century
Mission: Code
Section #: NCFJC033
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 8
Monday, June 19, 2017
 - Friday, June 23, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$150.00 Select
Lawrence Sports Pavillion
Lawrence
Mission: Code
Section #: LPRSP019
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 8
Monday, June 26, 2017
 - Thursday, June 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4$145.00 Select
Renner Elementary
Kansas City
Mission: Code
Section #: RENN034
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 8
Monday, July 10, 2017
 - Friday, July 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5 Select
Mad Science Lab
Lenexa
Mission: Code
Section #: MSKC008
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 7
Monday, July 17, 2017
 - Friday, July 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$125.00 Select
Mad Science Lab
Lenexa
Mission: Code
Section #: MSKC009
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 7
Monday, July 17, 2017
 - Friday, July 21, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5$125.00 Select
Plaza Elementary
Kansas City
Mission: Code
Section #: PLZA001
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 7
Monday, July 24, 2017
 - Friday, July 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5 Select
YMCA Parkville
Parkville
Mission: Code
Section #: YPRK003
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 7
Monday, July 31, 2017
 - Friday, August 04, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$150.00 Select
KCPT
Kansas City
Mission: Code
Section #: KCPT003
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 7
Monday, August 07, 2017
 - Friday, August 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$125.00 Select
KCPT
Kansas City
Mission: Code
Section #: KCPT004
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 7
Monday, August 07, 2017
 - Friday, August 11, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5$125.00 Select