We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Activity Search

-
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Longview CC - Kids College
Lee's Summit
My First Science Lab
Section #: LONGV033
Preschool
Pre-K - Gr 1
Monday, June 05, 2017
 - Thursday, June 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
4$179.00 Select
Longview CC - Kids College
Lee's Summit
Mission: Code
Section #: LONGV041
Technology
Gr 2 - Gr 8
Monday, June 12, 2017
 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4$179.00 Select
Longview CC - Kids College
Lee's Summit
Clues, Crimes, and Culprits
Section #: LONGV034
Summer Camps
K - Gr 1
Monday, June 12, 2017
 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4$179.00 Select
Longview CC - Kids College
Lee's Summit
Super Summer Science Lab
Section #: LONGV035
Summer Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 7
Monday, June 19, 2017
 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4$249 Select
Longview CC - Kids College
Lee's Summit
Grossology Camp
Section #: LONGV036
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, June 26, 2017
 - Thursday, June 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4$249 Select
Longview CC - Kids College
Lee's Summit
Rockin' Robots 4
Section #: LONGV037
Robots
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, July 10, 2017
 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4$249 Select
Longview CC - Kids College
Lee's Summit
Brixology
Section #: LONGV039
Brixology
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Monday, July 17, 2017
 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4$179 Select
Longview CC - Kids College
Lee's Summit
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: LONGV038
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, July 17, 2017
 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4$179.00 Select
Longview CC - Kids College
Lee's Summit
3, 2, 1 Blast-off
Section #: LONGV040
Rockets
Gr 2 - Gr 7
Monday, July 24, 2017
 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4$249 Select