We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Activity Search

-
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Maple Woods Comm. College
Kansas City
3, 2, 1 Blast-off
Section #: MWCC031
Rockets
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, June 12, 2017
 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4$205.00 Select
Maple Woods Comm. College
Kansas City
Clues, Crimes, and Culprits
Section #: MWCC032
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Monday, June 19, 2017
 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4$165.00 Select
Maple Woods Comm. College
Kansas City
Rockin' Robots 4
Section #: MWCC033
Robots
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Monday, June 26, 2017
 - Thursday, June 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4$140.00 Select
Maple Woods Comm. College
Kansas City
Super Summer Science Lab
Section #: MWCC034
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 7
Monday, July 10, 2017
 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4$205.00 Select
Maple Woods Comm. College
Kansas City
The Wright Stuff
Section #: MWCC035
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, July 17, 2017
 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4$125.00 Select
Maple Woods Comm. College
Kansas City
My First Science Lab
Section #: MWCC036
Preschool
Pre-K - Gr 1
Monday, July 24, 2017
 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
4$140.00 Select
Maple Woods Comm. College
Kansas City
Grossology Camp
Section #: MWCC037
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, July 31, 2017
 - Thursday, August 03, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4$205.00 Select