We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Blue Valley Recreation Center
Overland Park
Rockin' Robots PLUS
Section #: BVRC146
Robots
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, June 03, 2019
 - Friday, June 07, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$273.00/ $341.00 NR Select
Blue Valley Recreation Center
Overland Park
Clues, Crimes, and Culprits
Section #: BVRC147
Criminology
K - Gr 2
Monday, June 10, 2019
 - Friday, June 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$143.00/ $179.00 NR Select
Blue Valley Recreation Center
Overland Park
Robotics-Advanced Class
Section #: BVRC148
Robots
Gr 3 - Gr 8
Monday, June 10, 2019
 - Friday, June 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5$182.00/ $228.00 NR Select
Blue Valley Recreation Center
Overland Park
Outdoor Explorers
Section #: BVRC149
Young Scientists
Pre-K / TK - Gr 1
Monday, June 24, 2019
 - Friday, June 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
5$130.00/$163.00 NR Select
Blue Valley Recreation Center
Overland Park
Rockin' Robots
Section #: BVRC150
Robots
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Monday, June 24, 2019
 - Friday, June 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5$143.00/ $179.00 Select
Blue Valley Recreation Center
Overland Park
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: BVRC152
Criminology
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, July 08, 2019
 - Friday, July 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$130.00 Select
Blue Valley Recreation Center
Overland Park
NASA: Journey into Outer Space- 5 Half-day Camp
Section #: BVRC153
Summer Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Monday, July 15, 2019
 - Friday, July 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$143.00/$179.00 Select
Blue Valley Recreation Center
Overland Park
Grossology Camp
Section #: BVRC154
Biology
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, July 22, 2019
 - Friday, July 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$260.00/$325.00 Select
Blue Valley Recreation Center
Overland Park
Claws, Codes, and Cosmos
Section #: BVRC155
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 4
Monday, July 29, 2019
 - Friday, August 02, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$260.00/$325.00 Select
Blue Valley Recreation Center
Overland Park
Eureka Inventor's Camp
Section #: BVRC156
Inventions
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Monday, August 05, 2019
 - Friday, August 09, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5$260.00/$325.00 Select