We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Stratford Road School
Plainview
NASA - 15 weeks [15 days]
Section #: SRD007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
8:10 AM - 9:10 AM
15$230.00 Select
Old Bethpage Elementary
Old Bethpage
NASA - 15 weeks [15 days]
Section #: OBS007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
8:10 AM - 9:10 AM
15$230.00 Select
Pasadena Elementary
Plainview
NASA - 15 weeks [15 days]
Section #: PAS007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, February 11, 2019
 - Monday, June 10, 2019
8:10 AM - 9:10 AM
15$230.00 Select
Academy Street School
Bayport
Brixology (BX-8W)
Section #: ASTS013
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$160.00 Select
Bellerose Ave. School
East Northport
Schoolhouse Chess (SHC-8W)
Section #: BELL003
School House Chess
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, April 01, 2019
 - Monday, June 03, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8$140.00 Select
Andrew Muller Primary School
Miller Place
Sensational Science (S2-6W)
Section #: ANMU009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$135.00 Select
Andrew Muller Primary School
Miller Place
Sensational Science (S2-6W)
Section #: ANMU008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$135.00 Select
Laddie A. Decker Sound Beach School
Miller Place
Brixology (BX-6W)
Section #: LADK007
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$135.00 Select
Plaza Elementary School
Baldwin
Sensational Science (S2-6W)
Section #: PLAZ002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 - Thursday, June 13, 2019
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
6$115.00 Select