We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Indian Hollow Primary
Commack
Fantastic Physics (S3-6W)
Section #: IHP005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$127.00 Select
Gardiners Avenue Elementary School
Levittown
Fantastic Physics (S3-6W)
Section #: GARD002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$115.00 Select
Stratford Road School
Plainview
Schoolhouse Chess (SHC-6W)
Section #: SRD006
School House Chess
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6$105.00 Select
Andrew Muller Primary School
Miller Place
Fantastic Physics (S3-8W)
Section #: ANMU007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 - Wednesday, January 09, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8$180.00 Select
Laddie A. Decker Sound Beach School
Miller Place
Fantastic Physics (S3-8W)
Section #: LADK006
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 - Thursday, January 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$180.00 Select
Northside School
Levittown
Brixology (BX-6W)
Section #: NSIDE018
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Monday, November 19, 2018
 - Monday, January 07, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$115.00 Select
Meadow School
Baldwin
Fantastic Physics (S3-8W)
Section #: MS006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 10, 2019
 - Thursday, March 07, 2019
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
8$152.00 Select
Pulaski Rd. School
East Northport
Schoolhouse Chess (SHC-6W)
Section #: PR009
School House Chess
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, January 25, 2019
 - Friday, March 08, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6$110.00 Select