We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Rothem Educational Center
Gardena
System 2 - Ready, Set, Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: REC021
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, June 24, 2019
 - Monday, August 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
8$148.00 Select
Southern California Montessori School
Los Angeles
Preschool System 3 (3 Week
Section #: SCMS008
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Friday, June 28, 2019
 - Friday, July 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
3$83.00 Select
Mandela Children's Learning Village
Compton
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (4 Weeks)
Section #: MCLV003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4$90.00 Select
Knox Presbyterian Nursery School
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (7 Weeks)
Section #: KNP019
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 - Thursday, August 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
7 Select
Knox Presbyterian Nursery School
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (7 Weeks)
Section #: KNP021
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 - Thursday, August 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
7 Select
Knox Presbyterian Nursery School
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (7 Weeks)
Section #: KNP020
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 - Thursday, August 22, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
7 Select
Southern California Montessori School
Los Angeles
Preschool System 3 (3 Week
Section #: SCMS009
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Friday, August 02, 2019
 - Friday, August 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
3$63.00 Select
City of Manhattan Beach
Manhattan Beach
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CITYMB058
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8 Select
Parnassus Preparatory Academy
Rolling Hills Estates
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (11 Weeks)
Section #: PPA001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 09, 2019
 - Monday, November 18, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
11 Select
Baldwin Stocker Elementary
Arcadia
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (10 Weeks)
Section #: BSE028
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, September 09, 2019
 - Monday, December 02, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
10 Select
St. Joseph's School
Hawthorne
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (8 Weeks)
Section #: SJOES012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, September 09, 2019
 - Monday, November 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$128.00 Select
Arroyo Seco Magnet School
Los Angeles
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (6 Weeks)
Section #: ASMS010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6$135.00 Select
Topeka Charter School
Northridge
Mission: Code 1 - MS Laptops (6 weeks)
Section #: TOCS046
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM
6$135.00 Select
Charles Helmers Elementary
Valencia
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (8 Weeks)
Section #: CHE001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 - Wednesday, November 06, 2019
1:50 PM - 2:50 PM
8$144.00 Select
Bethany Christian School - Sierra Madre
Sierra Madre
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (8 Weeks)
Section #: BCS005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
8 Select
Topeka Charter School
Northridge
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (6 Weeks)
Section #: TOCS045
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$135.00 Select
Arroyo Seco Magnet School
Los Angeles
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers! (6 Weeks)
Section #: ASMS011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 - Thursday, October 17, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6$135.00 Select
Southern California Montessori School
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: SCMS010
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Friday, September 13, 2019
 - Friday, November 01, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
8$128.00 Select
Thomas Jefferson Elementary
Burbank
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (12 Weeks)
Section #: TJE027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, September 13, 2019
 - Friday, December 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
12$229.00 Select
Casa Montessori
Northridge
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CMS034
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Monday, September 16, 2019
 - Monday, November 04, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:20 PM
8$128.00 Select
Brentwood Sunshine Preschool
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (10 Weeks)
Section #: SSPS009
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
10 Select
Long Beach Enrichment Academy
Long Beach
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (8 Weeks)
Section #: LBEA005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 05, 2019
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
8$164.00 Select
Short Avenue Elementary
Los Angeles
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (6 Weeks)
Section #: SHAE009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM
6$135.00 Select
High Point Academy
Pasadena
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (8 Weeks)
Section #: HPA046
After-School Programs
K
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 05, 2019
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
8$160.00 Select
High Point Academy
Pasadena
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (8 Weeks)
Section #: HPA047
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 05, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$160.00 Select