We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Rothem Educational Center
Gardena
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (8 Weeks)
Section #: REC019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Monday, June 25, 2018
 - Monday, August 20, 2018
12:40 PM - 1:40 PM
8$148.00 Select
Rothem Educational Center
Gardena
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (8 Weeks)
Section #: REC020
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Monday, June 25, 2018
 - Monday, August 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8$148.00 Select
Southern California Montessori School
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: SCMS003
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Friday, June 29, 2018
 - Friday, August 24, 2018
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
8$138.00 Select
Academy for Enriched Sciences
Encino
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: AFES010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, August 27, 2018
 - Monday, October 15, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$139.00 Select
Lashon Academy
Van Nuys
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (7 Weeks)
Section #: LA007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, August 27, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
7$126.00 Select
City of Manhattan Beach
Manhattan Beach
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CITYMB046
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8 Select
City of Manhattan Beach
Manhattan Beach
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: CITYMB048
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, August 30, 2018
 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8 Select
City of Manhattan Beach
Manhattan Beach
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers! (8Weeks)
Section #: CITYMB049
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8 Select
City of Manhattan Beach
Manhattan Beach
BRIXOLOGY! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CITYMB047
Engineering
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
8 Select
St. Joseph's School
Hawthorne
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: SJOES008
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, September 03, 2018
 - Monday, October 29, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$128.00 Select
Brookside Elementary
Oak Park
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (9 Weeks)
Section #: BRKEL001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
9 Select
St. Felicitas and Perpetua - Palomar
San Marino
Mission: Code 1 - MS Laptops (6 weeks)
Section #: SFPP010
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 - Thursday, October 11, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6 Select
Lycee International - Los Feliz ELC
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: LILFE001
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Friday, September 07, 2018
 - Friday, November 09, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
8 Select
Lycee International - Los Feliz
Los Angeles
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: LILF031
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Friday, September 07, 2018
 - Friday, November 09, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8 Select
St. Jude the Apostle School
Westlake Village
Mission: Code 2 - School Computers (6 weeks)
Section #: SJAS002
Technology
Gr 2 - Gr 8
Monday, September 10, 2018
 - Monday, October 15, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$118.00 Select
Lycee International - Pasadena
Pasadena
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: LYI026
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Monday, September 10, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
8 Select
Porter Ranch Community School
Porter Ranch
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (9 Weeks)
Section #: PRCS009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 06, 2018
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
9$182.00 Select
St. Jude the Apostle School
Westlake Village
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: SJAS001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$108.00 Select
Santa Monica Parks and Recreation
Santa Monica
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: SMP&REC091
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8 Select
Bridgeport Elementary
Santa Clarita
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: BRES012
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8$144.00 Select
MATES Charter
Thousand Oaks
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (9 Weeks)
Section #: MTS041
After-School Programs
K
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
1:50 PM - 2:35 PM
9 Select
MATES Charter
Thousand Oaks
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (9 Weeks)
Section #: MTS042
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
9 Select
Farragut Elementary
Culver City
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (7 Weeks)
Section #: FES018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7 Select
St. Mary Magdalen Catholic School
Camarillo
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (7 Weeks)
Section #: SMMS014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, September 14, 2018
 - Friday, November 16, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7$119.00 Select
Santa Monica Parks and Recreation
Santa Monica
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: SMP&REC092
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Saturday, September 15, 2018
 - Saturday, November 03, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8 Select