We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Thomas Jefferson Elementary
Burbank
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (14 Weeks)
Section #: TJE026
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, January 11, 2019
 - Friday, April 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
14$276.00 Select
Bethany Christian School - Sierra Madre
Sierra Madre
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: BCS003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
8$144.00 Select
St. Mary Magdalen Catholic School
Camarillo
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (7 weeks)
Section #: SMMS015
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, January 25, 2019
 - Friday, March 22, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7$133.00 Select
Walden School
Pasadena
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: WSP014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, January 25, 2019
 - Friday, April 12, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8$164.00 Select
Walteria Elementary
TORRANCE
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: WE01018
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, April 01, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8$145.00 Select
Topeka Charter School
Northridge
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: TOCS041
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
8$172.00 Select
St. Thomas Apostle
Los Angeles
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: STTA012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$138.00 Select
Farragut Elementary
Culver City
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (8 Weeks)
Section #: FES020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8 Select
Vintage Fundamental Magnet
North Hills
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: VIFM051
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Friday, February 01, 2019
 - Friday, March 29, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
8$172.00 Select
Vintage Fundamental Magnet
North Hills
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: VIFM054
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Friday, February 01, 2019
 - Friday, March 29, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
8$172.00 Select
Lycee International - Los Feliz ELC
Los Angeles
Preschool System 3 (8 weeks)
Section #: LILFE004
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK
Friday, February 01, 2019
 - Friday, April 05, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
8 Select
Lycee International - Los Feliz
Los Angeles
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (8 Weeks)
Section #: LILF033
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Friday, February 01, 2019
 - Friday, April 05, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8 Select
Bridges Charter School
Thousand Oaks
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: BSCS012
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, February 04, 2019
 - Monday, April 08, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
8$148.00 Select
Kettering School
Long Beach
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: KESS011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 03, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
8$138.00 Select
Coeur d'Alene Elementary
Venice
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CDL113
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$156.00 Select
Wise School
Los Angeles
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (8 Weeks)
Section #: WIS003
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Friday, February 08, 2019
 - Friday, March 29, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8 Select
Coeur d'Alene Elementary
Venice
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CDL114
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Friday, February 08, 2019
 - Friday, March 22, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$156.00 Select
Legacy Academy
Valencia
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: LEGA016
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, February 08, 2019
 - Friday, April 26, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$145.00 Select
St. Nicholas School
Northridge
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: STNS005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, February 11, 2019
 - Monday, April 22, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$134.00 Select
Calabash Charter Academy
Woodland Hills
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CST014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 02, 2019
1:35 PM - 2:35 PM
8$156.00 Select
A.G.B.U. School
Canoga Park
Preschool System 2 (10 Weeks)
Section #: AGBU001
After-School Programs
Age 3
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:10 PM - 3:40 PM
10$210.00 Select
Golden Oak Community School
SANTA CLARITA
BRIXOLOGY! (6 Weeks)
Section #: GOCS019
Engineering
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$125.00 Select
Darby Avenue Charter
NORTHRIDGE
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: DBE019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$146.00 Select
A.G.B.U. School
Canoga Park
Preschool System 2 (10 Weeks)
Section #: AGBU002
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
3:10 PM - 3:40 PM
10$210.00 Select
Ikar ECC
Los Angeles
Preschool System 2 (10 Weeks)
Section #: IKAR014
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 18, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
10 Select