We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Alice and Nahum Lainer School
Los Angeles
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (12 Weeks)
Section #: ANLS004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, October 08, 2018
 - Monday, January 14, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
12 Select
Santa Rosa Technology Magnet School
Camarillo
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: SRMS005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6$118.00 Select
Santa Rosa Technology Magnet School
Camarillo
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: SRMS006
After-School Programs
K
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6$118.00 Select
Miller Elementary - Burbank
Burbank
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: MILEL001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
6$134.00 Select
iLEAD Lancaster
Lancaster
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: ILEADL001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$144.00 Select
Farragut Elementary
Culver City
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: FES019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 - Thursday, January 10, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8 Select
Monica Ros School
Ojai
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: MROS009
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
6 Select
Monica Ros School
Ojai
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: MROS008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$120.00 Select
Southern California Montessori School
Los Angeles
Preschool System 3 (8 weeks)
Section #: SCMS005
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Friday, November 09, 2018
 - Friday, January 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
8$138.00 Select
Lycee International - Pasadena
Pasadena
PS System 2 - Mad Science Mania! (7 Week)
Section #: LYI027
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Monday, November 12, 2018
 - Monday, January 14, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
7 Select
Lycee International - Los Feliz ELC
Los Angeles
PS System 2 - Mad Science Mania! (7 Week)
Section #: LILFE002
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Friday, November 16, 2018
 - Friday, January 18, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
7 Select
Lycee International - Los Feliz
Los Angeles
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (7 weeks)
Section #: LILF032
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Friday, November 16, 2018
 - Friday, January 18, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7 Select
Hugo Reid Elementary
ARCADIA
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (9 Weeks)
Section #: HRS026
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, December 03, 2018
 - Monday, February 25, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
9 Select
Holly Ave. Elementary
Arcadia
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (9 Weeks)
Section #: HAE040
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, December 07, 2018
 - Friday, February 22, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
9 Select
Castaic Elementary
Castaic
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: CAST018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
8$158.00 Select
Chandler Learning Academy
Van Nuys
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CHES016
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6$136.00 Select
Carden Dominion School - Lomita
Lomita
Preschool System 2 (8 weeks)
Section #: CDSL004
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
8$128.00 Select
Redwood Village Children's Center
Marina Del Rey
Preschool System 2 (8 weeks)
Section #: RVCC002
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
3:55 PM - 4:25 PM
8$128.00 Select
San Gabriel Christian School
San Gabriel
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: SGCS019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 10, 2019
 - Thursday, February 14, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6 Select
Thomas Jefferson Elementary
Burbank
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (14 Weeks)
Section #: TJE026
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, January 11, 2019
 - Friday, April 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
14$266.00 Select
Willard IB Magnet School
Pasadena
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: WIBM024
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 14, 2019
 - Monday, March 11, 2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
6$154.00 Select
Academy for Enriched Sciences
Encino
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: AFES012
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, January 14, 2019
 - Monday, March 04, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$148.00 Select
Valley Presbyterian School
NORTH HILLS
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: VPS024
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 14, 2019
 - Monday, March 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$128.00 Select
Riviera Hall Lutheran
REDONDO BEACH
BRIXOLOGY! (8 Weeks)
Section #: RH01021
Engineering
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Monday, January 14, 2019
 - Monday, March 18, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$128.00 Select
New Roads School - Los Angeles
Santa Monica
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: NRSLA004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 14, 2019
 - Monday, March 18, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8 Select