We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Activity Search

-
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
New Horizon School - Pasadena
Pasadena
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: NHSP010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Friday, January 27, 2017
 - Friday, May 05, 2017
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
8$144.00
24 openings
Select
Legacy Academy
Valencia
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (10 Weeks)
Section #: LEGA011
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, February 24, 2017
 - Friday, May 19, 2017
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
10$167.00
10 openings
Select
Washington Elementary- San Gabriel
San Gabriel
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: WESSG001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Monday, March 06, 2017
 - Monday, May 01, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8$140.00
Wait list
Select
Washington Elementary- San Gabriel
San Gabriel
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: WESSG002
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 3
Monday, March 06, 2017
 - Monday, May 01, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8$140.00
Wait list
Select
Chatsworth Park Elementary
Chatsworth
BRIXOLOGY! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CPE006
Engineering
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Friday, March 17, 2017
 - Friday, May 26, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8$130.00
9 openings
Select
Beverly Hills Children's Academy
West Hollywood
Preschool System 2 (8 weeks)
Section #: BHCA001
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Monday, March 20, 2017
 - Monday, May 08, 2017
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
8$130.00
4 openings
Select
Victor Elementary
TORRANCE
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: VE01016
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$119.00
8 openings
Select
Justice St. Elementary
Canoga Park
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: JST014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$114.00
11 openings
Select
Stevenson Elementary - Burbank
Burbank
Mission: Code 1 - MS Laptops (8 weeks)
Section #: STEB012
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Monday, March 27, 2017
 - Monday, May 15, 2017
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
8$157.00
3 openings
Select
Golden Oak Community School
SANTA CLARITA
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: GOCS015
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
1:50 PM - 2:50 PM
6$112.00
Wait list
Select
Thomas Jefferson Elementary
Burbank
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (7 weeks)
Section #: TJE022
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
7$130.00
Wait list
Select
Conejo Rec & Park District
Newbury Park
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers! (8Weeks)
Section #: CPRD034
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, March 30, 2017
 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8
See details
Select
Haynes Charter for Enriched Studies
West Hills
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: HACES001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 30, 2017
 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
8$150.00
5 openings
Select
Riley Elementary
Lakewood
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers! (6 Weeks)
Section #: RIES007
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, March 31, 2017
 - Friday, May 26, 2017
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
6$122.00
8 openings
Select
Stevenson Elementary - Burbank
Burbank
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: STEB011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Friday, March 31, 2017
 - Friday, May 19, 2017
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
8$157.00
9 openings
Select
Roosevelt Elementary - Burbank
BURBANK
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: REBK013
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Monday, April 03, 2017
 - Monday, May 08, 2017
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$132.00
8 openings
Select
Roosevelt Elementary - Burbank
BURBANK
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: REBK014
After-School Programs
Gr 1
Monday, April 03, 2017
 - Monday, May 08, 2017
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$132.00
8 openings
Select
Superior St. Elementary
CHATSWORTH
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: SUPR021
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6$114.00
4 openings
Select
St. Francis de Sale School
Sherman Oaks
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: SFDS004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$142.00
Wait list
Select
Topeka Charter School
Northridge
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: TOCS028
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$114.00
Wait list
Select
Topeka Charter School
Northridge
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: TOCS032
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$114.00
1 openings
Select
Coeur d'Alene Elementary
Venice
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CDL084
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
8$144.00
8 openings
Select
MATES Charter
Thousand Oaks
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: MTS033
After-School Programs
K
Thursday, April 06, 2017
 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6$124.00
14 openings
Select
Longfellow Elementary
Long Beach
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: LFE025
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, April 06, 2017
 - Thursday, June 01, 2017
1:35 PM - 2:35 PM
8$130.00
11 openings
Select
Wood Ranch Elementary
Simi Valley
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: WRSIMI013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, April 06, 2017
 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
8$154.00
Wait list
Select