We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Thomas Jefferson Elementary
Burbank
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (14 Weeks)
Section #: TJE026
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, January 11, 2019
 - Friday, April 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
14$276.00 Select
St. Nicholas School
Northridge
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: STNS005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, February 11, 2019
 - Monday, April 22, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$134.00 Select
A.G.B.U. School
Canoga Park
Preschool System 2 (10 Weeks)
Section #: AGBU001
After-School Programs
Age 3
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:10 PM - 3:40 PM
10$210.00 Select
A.G.B.U. School
Canoga Park
Preschool System 2 (10 Weeks)
Section #: AGBU002
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
3:10 PM - 3:40 PM
10$210.00 Select
Lashon Academy
Van Nuys
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (10 Weeks)
Section #: LA009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, March 04, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
10$177.00 Select
Holly Ave. Elementary
Arcadia
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (9 Weeks)
Section #: HAE041
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, March 08, 2019
 - Friday, May 10, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
9 Select
Carden Dominion School - Lomita
Lomita
Preschool System 3 (8 weeks)
Section #: CDSL005
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
8$138.00 Select
Chandler Learning Academy
Van Nuys
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CHES018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6$146.00 Select
Southern California Montessori School
Los Angeles
Preschool System 2 (8 weeks)
Section #: SCMS007
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Friday, March 22, 2019
 - Friday, May 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
8$138.00 Select
William Green Elementary
Lawndale
BRIXOLOGY! (8 Weeks)
Section #: WGES009
Engineering
Gr 2
Monday, March 25, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
8 Select
William Green Elementary
Lawndale
BRIXOLOGY! (8 Weeks)
Section #: WGES010
Engineering
Gr 4
Monday, March 25, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8 Select
William Green Elementary
Lawndale
BRIXOLOGY! (8 Weeks)
Section #: WGES011
Engineering
Gr 5
Monday, March 25, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8 Select
Porter Ranch Community School
Porter Ranch
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (8 Weeks)
Section #: PRCS017
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
8$182.00 Select
Porter Ranch Community School
Porter Ranch
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (8 Weeks)
Section #: PRCS018
After-School Programs
K
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
8$182.00 Select
Redwood Village Children's Center
Marina Del Rey
Preschool System 3 (8 weeks)
Section #: RVCC003
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
8$138.00 Select
Chaparral Elementary - LVUSD
Calabasas
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CHAP019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8 Select
Coeur d'Alene Elementary
Venice
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CDL118
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$156.00 Select
Santa Clara Elementary - Santa Paula
Santa Paula
BRIXOLOGY! (6 Weeks)
Section #: SCESP001
Engineering
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$118.00 Select
Playa Del Rey Elementary
Culver City
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: PLDR041
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 - Thursday, May 16, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$146.00 Select
St. Thomas Apostle
Los Angeles
BRIXOLOGY! (6 Weeks)
Section #: STTA013
Engineering
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$118.00 Select
St. Jude the Apostle School
Westlake Village
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (7 Weeks)
Section #: SJAS004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7$129.00 Select
St. Cyprian School
Long Beach
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers! (6 Weeks)
Section #: STC017
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 5
Friday, April 05, 2019
 - Friday, May 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6$118.00 Select
New World Montessori
Los Angeles
Preschool System 3 (6 weeks)
Section #: NWM063
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Friday, April 05, 2019
 - Friday, May 24, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
6$128.00 Select
Wise School
Los Angeles
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers! (7 Weeks)
Section #: WIS004
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Friday, April 05, 2019
 - Friday, June 07, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
7 Select
Coeur d'Alene Elementary
Venice
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CDL117
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Friday, April 05, 2019
 - Friday, May 17, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$156.00 Select