We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Rothem Educational Center
Gardena
System 2 - Ready, Set, Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: REC021
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Monday, June 24, 2019
 - Monday, August 19, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
8$148.00 Select
Rothem Educational Center
Gardena
System 2 - Ready, Set, Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: REC022
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Monday, June 24, 2019
 - Monday, August 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8$148.00 Select
Southern California Montessori School
Los Angeles
Preschool System 3 (3 Week
Section #: SCMS008
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Friday, June 28, 2019
 - Friday, July 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
3$63.00 Select
St. Sebastian School
Los Angeles
Preschool System 3 (6 weeks)
Section #: STSS001
After-School Programs
Age 2 - K
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
 - Tuesday, August 06, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
6$108.00 Select
Mandela Children's Learning Village
Compton
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (4 Weeks)
Section #: MCLV003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4$80.00 Select
Knox Presbyterian Nursery School
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (7 Weeks)
Section #: KNP019
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 - Thursday, August 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
7 Select
Knox Presbyterian Nursery School
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (7 Weeks)
Section #: KNP021
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 - Thursday, August 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
7 Select
Knox Presbyterian Nursery School
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (7 Weeks)
Section #: KNP020
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 - Thursday, August 22, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
7 Select
Barranca Vista Park
Ventura
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: BVP057
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Saturday, July 13, 2019
 - Saturday, August 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6 Select
Southern California Montessori School
Los Angeles
Preschool System 3 (3 Week
Section #: SCMS009
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Friday, August 02, 2019
 - Friday, August 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
3$63.00 Select
St. Joseph's School
Hawthorne
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (8 Weeks)
Section #: SJOES012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, September 09, 2019
 - Monday, November 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$128.00 Select
Arroyo Seco Magnet School
Los Angeles
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (6 Weeks)
Section #: ASMS010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6$135.00 Select
Topeka Charter School
Northridge
Mission: Code 1 - MS Laptops (6 weeks)
Section #: TOCS046
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM
6$135.00 Select
Bethany Christian School - Sierra Madre
Sierra Madre
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (8 Weeks)
Section #: BCS005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
8 Select
Topeka Charter School
Northridge
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (6 Weeks)
Section #: TOCS045
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$135.00 Select
Arroyo Seco Magnet School
Los Angeles
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers! (6 Weeks)
Section #: ASMS011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 - Thursday, October 17, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6$135.00 Select
Thomas Jefferson Elementary
Burbank
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (12 Weeks)
Section #: TJE027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, September 13, 2019
 - Friday, December 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
12$229.00 Select
Casa Montessori
Northridge
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CMS034
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Monday, September 16, 2019
 - Monday, November 04, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:20 PM
8$128.00 Select
Brentwood Sunshine Preschool
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (10 Weeks)
Section #: SSPS009
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
10 Select
Long Beach Enrichment Academy
Long Beach
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (8 Weeks)
Section #: LBEA005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 05, 2019
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
8$164.00 Select
Short Avenue Elementary
Los Angeles
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (6 Weeks)
Section #: SHAE009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM
6$135.00 Select
Brentwood Sunshine Preschool
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: SSPS011
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
8 Select
Redwood Village Children's Center
Marina Del Rey
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: RVCC005
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 - Wednesday, November 06, 2019
3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
8$128.00 Select
Westchester Lutheran School
Los Angeles
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (6 Weeks)
Section #: WLS036
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$120.00 Select
Don Benito Fundamental School
PASADENA
System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (6 Weeks)
Section #: DONB028
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 - Thursday, November 07, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
6$154.00 Select