We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Preschool System 2 (9 Weeks)

Preschool System 2 (9 Weeks) more info...
Location: Chatsworth Hills Academy
Dates: Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Thursday, March 22, 2018details
Grades: Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Section #: CHA004
# Openings: 4
Registration closes: Friday, January 19, 2018
PRICE:$173.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 818-909-6777.



Preschool System 2 (9 Weeks)
Scheduled DateTime
Thursday, January 18, 20182:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Thursday, January 25, 20182:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Thursday, February 01, 20182:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Thursday, February 08, 20182:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Thursday, February 15, 20182:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Thursday, February 22, 20182:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Thursday, March 01, 20182:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Thursday, March 08, 20182:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Thursday, March 22, 20182:15 PM - 2:45 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class