We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Preschool System 2 (10 Weeks)

Preschool System 2 (10 Weeks) more info...
Location: A.G.B.U. School
Dates: Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019details
Grades: Pre-K / TK
Section #: AGBU002
Registration closes: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
PRICE:$210.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 818-909-6777.



Preschool System 2 (10 Weeks)
Scheduled DateTime
Thursday, February 14, 20193:10 PM - 3:40 PM
Thursday, February 21, 20193:10 PM - 3:40 PM
Thursday, February 28, 20193:10 PM - 3:40 PM
Thursday, March 07, 20193:10 PM - 3:40 PM
Thursday, March 14, 20193:10 PM - 3:40 PM
Thursday, March 21, 20193:10 PM - 3:40 PM
Thursday, March 28, 20193:10 PM - 3:40 PM
Thursday, April 04, 20193:10 PM - 3:40 PM
Thursday, April 11, 20193:10 PM - 3:40 PM
Thursday, April 25, 20193:10 PM - 3:40 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class