We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (12 Weeks)

System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (12 Weeks) more info...
Location: Thomas Jefferson Elementary
Dates: Friday, September 13, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: TJE027
Registration closes: Thursday, September 12, 2019
PRICE:$229.00
Special price endsMonday, September 02, 2019
Regular price:$249.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (12 Weeks)

NOTE: There is now only a $5 deposit to register. Full payment will be charged the day before the first class.
Scheduled DateTime
Friday, September 13, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, September 20, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, September 27, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, October 04, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, October 11, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, October 18, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, October 25, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, November 01, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, November 08, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, November 15, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, December 06, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, December 13, 20193:00 PM - 4:15 PM
The following payment plans can be selected from the basket:
Payment Schedule Options
$5 Deposit - ASP Balance Day before Class Start

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class