We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Academy for Enriched Sciences
Encino
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: AFES010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, August 27, 2018
 - Monday, October 15, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$139.00 Select
Academy for Enriched Sciences
Encino
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: AFES011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, October 22, 2018
 - Monday, December 10, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$139.00 Select
Academy for Enriched Sciences
Encino
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers! (7 Weeks)
Section #: AFES013
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, March 25, 2019
 - Monday, May 13, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
7$153.00 Select
Alice and Nahum Lainer School
Los Angeles
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (12 Weeks)
Section #: ANLS004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, October 08, 2018
 - Monday, January 14, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
12 Select
Arroyo Seco Magnet School
Los Angeles
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: ASMS006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6$126.00 Select
Arroyo West Active Learning Academy
Moorpark
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: AWAL018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 24, 2018
 - Monday, December 03, 2018
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
8$158.00 Select
Brentwood Sunshine Preschool
Los Angeles
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: SSPS003
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
8 Select
Bret Harte Elementary
Burbank
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: BRHT029
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 - Thursday, November 08, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$149.00 Select
Bridgeport Elementary
Santa Clarita
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: BRES012
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8$144.00 Select
Brookside Elementary
Oak Park
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (9 Weeks)
Section #: BRKEL001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
9 Select
Casa Montessori
Northridge
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CMS031
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
2:50 PM - 3:20 PM
8$128.00 Select
Chandler Learning Academy
Van Nuys
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: CHES014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 04, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6$126.00 Select
City of Manhattan Beach
Manhattan Beach
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CITYMB046
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8 Select
City of Manhattan Beach
Manhattan Beach
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (8 Weeks)
Section #: CITYMB048
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, August 30, 2018
 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8 Select
City of Manhattan Beach
Manhattan Beach
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers! (8Weeks)
Section #: CITYMB049
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8 Select
City of Manhattan Beach
Manhattan Beach
BRIXOLOGY! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CITYMB047
Engineering
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
8 Select
Coeur d'Alene Elementary
Venice
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: CDL111
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$136.00 Select
Coeur d'Alene Elementary
Venice
PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CDL112
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Friday, October 19, 2018
 - Friday, December 07, 2018
2:40 PM - 3:10 PM
6$136.00 Select
Darby Avenue Charter
NORTHRIDGE
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: DBE018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$127.00 Select
Don Benito Fundamental School
PASADENA
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: DONB025
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, November 01, 2018
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
6$154.00 Select
Fair Oaks Ranch Community School
Santa Clarita
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: FRC020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 06, 2018
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
6$108.00 Select
Farragut Elementary
Culver City
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (7 Weeks)
Section #: FES018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7 Select
Farragut Elementary
Culver City
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: FES019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 - Thursday, January 10, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8 Select
Grand View Blvd. Elementary
Los Angeles
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (6 Weeks)
Section #: GBE049
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
6$127.00 Select
Grand View Elementary
MANHATTAN BEACH
System 3 - Did Someone Say Science? (10 Weeks)
Section #: GVMB039
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
1:50 PM - 2:50 PM
10 Select