We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
A.G.B.U. School
Canoga Park
Preschool System 2 (10 Weeks)
Section #: AGBU001
After-School Programs
Age 3
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:10 PM - 3:40 PM
10$210.00 Select
A.G.B.U. School
Canoga Park
Preschool System 2 (10 Weeks)
Section #: AGBU002
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
3:10 PM - 3:40 PM
10$210.00 Select
Academy for Enriched Sciences
Encino
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers! (6 Weeks)
Section #: AFES015
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$145.00 Select
Anza Elementary
Torrance
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: AZ01021
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$115.00 Select
Arlington Elementary
Torrance
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: AE02035
After-School Programs
K
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 - Tuesday, June 04, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6$115.00 Select
Arlington Elementary
Torrance
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: AE02036
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 - Tuesday, June 04, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$115.00 Select
Arroyo West Active Learning Academy
Moorpark
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: AWAL020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$132.00 Select
Ascension Lutheran School
Thousand Oaks
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: ALSTO009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$130.00 Select
Barranca Vista Park
Ventura
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: BVP057
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Saturday, July 13, 2019
 - Saturday, August 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6 Select
Bethany Christian School - Sierra Madre
Sierra Madre
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: BCS003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
8$144.00 Select
Bethany Christian School - Sierra Madre
Sierra Madre
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: BCS004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
6 Select
Bret Harte Elementary
Burbank
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: BRHT031
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 - Thursday, May 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$129.00 Select
Bridgeport Elementary
Santa Clarita
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (8 Weeks)
Section #: BRES015
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 05, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8$144.00 Select
Bridges Charter School
Thousand Oaks
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: BSCS012
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, February 04, 2019
 - Monday, April 08, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
8$148.00 Select
Calabash Charter Academy
Woodland Hills
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CST014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 02, 2019
1:35 PM - 2:35 PM
8$156.00 Select
Calabash Charter Academy
Woodland Hills
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (7 Weeks)
Section #: CST016
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019
1:35 PM - 2:35 PM
7$135.00 Select
Carden Dominion School - Lomita
Lomita
Preschool System 3 (8 weeks)
Section #: CDSL005
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
8$138.00 Select
Casa Montessori
Northridge
Preschool System 3 (8 weeks)
Section #: CMS033
After-School Programs
Age 3 - K
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, June 10, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:20 PM
8$128.00 Select
Chandler Learning Academy
Van Nuys
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CHES018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6$146.00 Select
Chaparral Elementary - LVUSD
Calabasas
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (8 Weeks)
Section #: CHAP019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8 Select
Cimarron Elementary School - PSD
Palmdale
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CNES - PSD013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 09, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$118.00 Select
City of Glendale
Glendale
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: COG011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8 Select
Cleophas Oliver Learning Academy
Los Angeles
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (4 Weeks)
Section #: COLAC001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 01, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4$80.00 Select
Coeur d'Alene Elementary
Venice
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CDL114
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Friday, February 08, 2019
 - Friday, March 22, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$156.00 Select
Coeur d'Alene Elementary
Venice
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CDL118
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$146.00 Select