We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Coeur d'Alene Elementary
Venice
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: CDL114
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Friday, February 08, 2019
 - Friday, March 22, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$156.00 Select
Darby Avenue Charter
NORTHRIDGE
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: DBE019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$146.00 Select
Denker Ave. Elementary
Gardena
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: DAE057
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM
6$146.00 Select
Don Benito Fundamental School
PASADENA
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: DONB026
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, March 14, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
6$164.00 Select
Fair Oaks Ranch Community School
Santa Clarita
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: FRC021
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
6$125.00 Select
Farragut Elementary
Culver City
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (8 Weeks)
Section #: FES020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8 Select
Fern Elementary
Torrance
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: FER008
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$115.00 Select
First Lutheran School - Torrance
Torrance
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (9 Weeks)
Section #: FLST008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
9 Select
Glendale Adventist Elementary
Glendale
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: GAE006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$138.00 Select
Golden Oak Community School
SANTA CLARITA
BRIXOLOGY! (6 Weeks)
Section #: GOCS019
Engineering
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$125.00 Select
Grand View Blvd. Elementary
Los Angeles
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: GBE050
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 09, 2019
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
6$136.00 Select
Haskell Elementary STEAM Magnet
Granada Hills
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: HSK023
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, March 11, 2019
 - Monday, April 29, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$142.00 Select
High Point Academy
Pasadena
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: HPA042
After-School Programs
K
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
8$170.00 Select
High Point Academy
Pasadena
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: HPA043
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$170.00 Select
Holly Ave. Elementary
Arcadia
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (9 Weeks)
Section #: HAE040
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, December 07, 2018
 - Friday, February 22, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
9 Select
Holly Ave. Elementary
Arcadia
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (9 Weeks)
Section #: HAE041
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, March 08, 2019
 - Friday, May 17, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
9 Select
Hugo Reid Elementary
ARCADIA
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (9 Weeks)
Section #: HRS026
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, December 03, 2018
 - Monday, February 25, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
9 Select
Ikar ECC
Los Angeles
Preschool System 2 (10 Weeks)
Section #: IKAR014
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 18, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
10 Select
Justice St. Elementary
Canoga Park
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: JST017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$136.00 Select
Kettering School
Long Beach
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: KESS011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 03, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
8$138.00 Select
Kettering School
Long Beach
System 5 - Let's Get Scientific! (6 Weeks)
Section #: KESS012
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 05, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
6$108.00 Select
La Mariposa Elementary
Camarillo
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (6 Weeks)
Section #: LMPE001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6$126.00 Select
Lashon Academy
Van Nuys
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (10 Weeks)
Section #: LA009
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, March 04, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
10$167.00 Select
Legacy Academy
Valencia
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: LEGA016
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, February 08, 2019
 - Friday, April 26, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$145.00 Select
Lincoln Elementary - Torrance
Torrance
System 4 - Radical, Mad-ical Science! (8 Weeks)
Section #: LEST006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, January 25, 2019
 - Friday, March 15, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$145.00 Select