We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Guy E. Rowe Elementary School Register with ClubRowe http://www.oxfordsacc.org/norway-before-after-s
Norway
Jump into the Future (8 Weeks)
Section #: GER002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, April 06, 2018
 - Friday, June 01, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$95.00
4 openings
Select
Otisfield Community School
Otisfield
Jump into the Future (8 Weeks)
Section #: OTIS001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, April 09, 2018
 - Monday, June 11, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$95.00
See details
Select
Eliot Elementary School, Eliot, ME. Register online at www.eliotcsd.com or call 439-9004
Eliot
Energize It (8 Weeks)
Section #: ELI016
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Monday, April 09, 2018
 - Monday, June 11, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$100.00
See details
Select
Raymond Elementary School, Raymond, Maine
Raymond
Jump into the Future (8 Weeks)
Section #: RAY016
After-School Programs
K - Gr 4
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 - Wednesday, June 06, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
8$98.00
7 openings
Select
Living Waters Christian Educare
Buxton
Energize It! (6 Weeks)
Section #: LWCE001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$72.00
12 openings
Select
Paris Elementary School Register with Destination Paris www.destparis.com
South Paris
Jump into the Future
Section #: PARIS002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 12, 2018
 - Thursday, June 14, 2018
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
7$95.00
See details
Select
Buxton Center Elementary School
Buxton
Energize It (7 weeks)
Section #: BUX003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 23, 2018
 - Monday, June 11, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7$86.00
See details
Select
Harriet Beecher Stowe School: Register directly with Brunswick Recreation. Call 725-6656 Today!
Brunswick
Engineering Mania (8)
Section #: BRUNS033
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 - Thursday, June 14, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
8$105.00
See details
Select
Burns School, 135 Middle Street, Saco, ME
Saco
Energize It (8 Weeks)
Section #: BURN039
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Friday, April 27, 2018
 - Friday, June 15, 2018
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
8$90.00
3 openings
Select
Longfellow Elementary School, 432 Stevens Avenue, Portland, ME 04103
Portland
Energize It (8 Weeks)
Section #: LONG036
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, April 27, 2018
 - Friday, June 15, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8$90.00
7 openings
Select