We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Sacred Heart School
Halifax
System 3: Junior Engineers
Section #: SHS003
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Monday, January 21, 2019
 - Monday, March 25, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$78.26 Select
Sacred Heart School
Halifax
System 3: Junior Engineers
Section #: SHS004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$78.26 Select
Springvale Elementary school
Halifax
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: SES005
After-School Programs
K
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, March 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$69.57 Select
Springvale Elementary school
Halifax
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: SES 006
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 4
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 05, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$69.57 Select
Atlantic View Elementary
Lawrencetown
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: AVE002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
6$69.57 Select
Springvale Elementary school
Halifax
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: SES 007
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$69.57 Select
Caudle Park Elementary
HRM
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: CP005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 - Thursday, March 07, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
6$69.57 Select
Caudle Park Elementary
HRM
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: CP006
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 - Thursday, March 07, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
6$69.57 Select
Cavalier Drive Elementary
Lower Sackville
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: CDE001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, March 14, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:25 PM
6$69.57 Select
Springvale Elementary school
Halifax
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: SES 008
After-School Programs
Gr 5 - Gr 6
Friday, February 08, 2019
 - Friday, March 29, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$69.57 Select
Coldbrook School
Windsor/The Valley
System 1: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: CBS010
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 - Thursday, April 04, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$69.57 Select