We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
St. Stephen's Elementary
Halifax
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: SSE002
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
6$69.57 Select
Beechville-Lakeside-Timberlea Junior Elementary
HRM
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: BLTJ018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, October 15, 2018
 - Monday, November 26, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
6$69.57 Select
Inglis Elementary
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: ING009
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 1
Monday, October 15, 2018
 - Monday, November 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:05 PM
6$69.57 Select
Westmount Elementary
Halifax
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: WES002
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 - Thursday, November 22, 2018
11:55 AM - 12:55 PM
6$69.57 Select
Inglis Elementary
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: ING011
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 3
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 - Thursday, November 22, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:05 PM
6$69.57 Select
Springvale Elementary school
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: SES001
After-School Programs
K
Monday, October 22, 2018
 - Monday, December 03, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$69.57 Select
Springvale Elementary school
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: SES 002
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 4
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$69.57 Select
St.Mary's Elementary school
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: SME001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:55 PM
6$69.57 Select
Springvale Elementary school
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: SES 003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$69.57 Select
Harrietsfield Elementary
Halifax
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: HES006
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 - Thursday, November 29, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
6$69.57 Select
Springvale Elementary school
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: SES 004
After-School Programs
Gr 5 - Gr 6
Friday, November 02, 2018
 - Friday, December 07, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$69.57 Select
Glooscap Elementary School
The Valley
System 1: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: GES001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
11:40 AM - 12:35 PM
6$69.57 Select
Glooscap Elementary School
The Valley
System 1: Crazy Chemworks
Section #: GES002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
6$69.57 Select
Bedford South School
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: BSS006
After-School Programs
Gr 3
Monday, November 26, 2018
 - Monday, January 14, 2019
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
6$69.57 Select
Chebucto Heights Elementary
HRM
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: CHE005
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM
6$69.57 Select
Joseph Giles Elementary
HRM
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: JGE003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:25 PM
6$69.57 Select
Bedford South School
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: BSS008
After-School Programs
Gr 4
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
6$69.57 Select
Chebucto Heights Elementary
HRM
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: CHE003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM
6$69.57 Select
Joseph Giles Elementary
HRM
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: JGE004
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Friday, November 30, 2018
 - Friday, January 18, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:25 PM
6$69.57 Select
Bedford South School
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: BSS010
After-School Programs
Gr 5 - Gr 6
Friday, November 30, 2018
 - Friday, January 11, 2019
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
6$69.57 Select