We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Armbrae Academy
Halifax
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: AA004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 07, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$69.57 Select
Bedford South School
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: BSS005
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK
Monday, October 01, 2018
 - Monday, November 19, 2018
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
6$69.57 Select
Sir Charles Tupper Elementary
Halifax
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: SCT004
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 1
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 06, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:10 PM
6$69.56 Select
Bedford South School
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: BSS007
After-School Programs
Gr 1
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
6$69.57 Select
Sir Charles Tupper Elementary
Halifax
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: SCT004
After-School Programs
Gr 4 - Gr 6
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:10 PM
6$69.56 Select
Sir Charles Tupper Elementary
Halifax
System 5: Kinetics, Critters and CSI
Section #: SCT006
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 3
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 - Thursday, November 08, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:10 PM
6$69.57 Select
Bedford South School
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: BSS009
After-School Programs
Gr 2
Friday, October 05, 2018
 - Friday, November 16, 2018
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
6$69.57 Select
Bedford South School
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: BSS006
After-School Programs
Gr 3
Monday, November 26, 2018
 - Monday, January 14, 2019
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
6$69.57 Select
Bedford South School
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: BSS008
After-School Programs
Gr 4
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
6$69.57 Select
Bedford South School
Halifax
System 2: Lights, Sights and Sounds
Section #: BSS010
After-School Programs
Gr 5 - Gr 6
Friday, November 30, 2018
 - Friday, January 11, 2019
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
6$69.57 Select