We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Elmwood School
New Berlin
Robots, Beasts and Energy 7 week
Section #: ELMWOOD017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
7$113.00 Select
Summit View Elementary
Waukesha
Mad Lab - Jr. Scientist ASP - Sys 4 6wk
Section #: SUMVIEW013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, October 29, 2018
 - Monday, December 03, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$112.00 Select
Raymond Elementary
Franksville
Mad Lab - Jr. Scientist ASP - Sys 4 6wk
Section #: RAYMOND022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 04, 2018
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$84.50 Select
Holy Apostles
New Berlin
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: HANB012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, November 05, 2018
 - Monday, December 10, 2018
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$89.50 Select
Mill Valley
Musekgo
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6wk
Section #: MILV004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 4
Monday, November 05, 2018
 - Monday, December 10, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6$101.50 Select
Woodside Elementary
Sussex
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: WOODSIDE006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$113.00 Select
Yorkville Elementary
Union Grove
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6wk
Section #: YKVILLE001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$92.50 Select
Swanson Elementary
Brookfield
Robots, Beasts, and Energy - 4wk
Section #: SWAN016
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, November 09, 2018
 - Friday, December 07, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
4$93.50 Select
General Mitchell Elementary
West Allis
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: GENMITCH004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, November 12, 2018
 - Monday, December 17, 2018
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$79.50 Select
Forest Ridge Elementary
Oak Creek
Become a Scientist!
Section #: FORESTRIDG001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, November 26, 2018
 - Monday, December 10, 2018
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
3 Select
Shepard Hills Elementary
Oak Creek
Become a Scientist!
Section #: SHEPHILLS011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
3 Select
Cedar Hills Elementary
Oak Creek
Become a Scientist!
Section #: CEDARHILLS009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
3 Select
Carollton Elementary
Oak Creek
Become a Scientist!
Section #: CAROLLTON010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, November 29, 2018
 - Thursday, December 13, 2018
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
3 Select
Hales Corners Elementary
Hales Corners
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: HCE014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, November 29, 2018
 - Thursday, January 10, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$88.50 Select
Rose Glen Elementary
Waukesha
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: RGE014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
 - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$108.50 Select
Waukesha STEM Academy - Randall Campus
Waukesha
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: STEM024
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, December 07, 2018
 - Friday, January 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$101.50 Select
Poplar Creek
New Berlin
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2 6 wks
Section #: POPCREEK019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, December 10, 2018
 - Monday, January 28, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$87.50 Select
Union Grove Elementary
Union Grove
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: UGES017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 07, 2019
 - Monday, February 11, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$102.00 Select
Big Bend
Big Bend
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2 6 wks
Section #: BIGB020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 07, 2019
 - Monday, February 11, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$88.50 Select
Shady Lane Elementary
Menomonee Falls
Robots, Beasts, and Energy - 4wk
Section #: SHADYLN003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Monday, January 07, 2019
 - Monday, January 28, 2019
3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
4 Select
Salam School
Milwaukee
Mad Lab - 8 Week
Section #: SALAM007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$104.50 Select
Thorson Elementary
Cedarburg
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2;5wk
Section #: THOR015
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 05, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
5$110.50 Select
Bethesda Elementary - Waukesha
Waukesha
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2 6 wks
Section #: BW017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$103.50 Select
Valley View Elementary
Menomonee Falls
Robots, Beasts, and Energy - 4wk
Section #: VALLEYVW004
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
4 Select
Ben Franklin Elementary - MF
Menomonee Falls
Robots, Beasts, and Energy - 4wk
Section #: BENFRANKMF004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
4 Select