We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Rose Glen Elementary
Waukesha
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: RGE014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
 - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$113.50 Select
Poplar Creek
New Berlin
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2 6 wks
Section #: POPCREEK019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, December 10, 2018
 - Monday, January 28, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$92.50 Select
Union Grove Elementary
Union Grove
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: UGES017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 07, 2019
 - Monday, February 11, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$107.00 Select
Bethesda Elementary - Waukesha
Waukesha
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2 6 wks
Section #: BW017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$108.50 Select
Ben Franklin Elementary - MF
Menomonee Falls
Robots, Beasts, and Energy - 4wk
Section #: BENFRANKMF004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
4 Select
Milwaukee Montessori
Milwaukee
Mad Lab - 8 Week
Section #: MKEMONT002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8 Select
Edgerton Elementary
Hales Corners
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2 6 wks
Section #: EDGE012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, January 11, 2019
 - Friday, February 15, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
6$93.50 Select
Cumberland Elementary
Whitefish Bay
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2 6 wks
Section #: CUMB002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, January 14, 2019
 - Monday, February 25, 2019
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
6 Select
Richards Elementary
Whitefish Bay
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2 6 wks
Section #: RICHARDS002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6 Select
Elm Dale Elementary
Greenfield
Mad Lab - Jr. Scientist ASP - Sys 4 6wk
Section #: ELMDALE017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$79.50 Select
Slinger Elementary
Slinger
Mad Lab - Jr. Scientist ASP - Sys 4 6wk
Section #: SLINGER006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$119.50 Select
Dixon Elementary
Brookfield
Mad Lab - 5 week
Section #: DIXON015
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 17, 2019
 - Thursday, February 21, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
5$115.50 Select
Pewaukee Lake Elementary
Pewaukee
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2 6 wks
Section #: PEWAUK022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Thursday, January 17, 2019
 - Thursday, February 21, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$102.50 Select
University School - Milwaukee
Milwaukee
Mad Lab - Jr. Scientist ASP - Sys 4 6wk
Section #: U SCHOOL006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 4
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 - Thursday, March 07, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6 Select
College Park - Greendale
Greendale
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: CPG026
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, March 11, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$65.00 Select
Highland View - Greendale
Greendale
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: HVG029
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$65.00 Select
Stormonth Elementary
Milwaukee
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: STORM004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 4
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6 Select
Indian Hill Elementary
River Hills
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: INDHIL003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6 Select
Parkway Elementary
Glendale
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: PKWY004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6 Select
Canterbury Elementary - Greendale
Greendale
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: CAG031
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6$65.00 Select
Maple Grove
Greenfield
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: MAPLEG014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, February 01, 2019
 - Friday, March 15, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$74.50 Select
County Line Elementary
Germantown
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2 6 wks
Section #: COUNTLINE003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, February 01, 2019
 - Friday, March 08, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6 Select
MacArthur Elementary
Germantown
Amazing Magnets and More - Sys 2 6 wks
Section #: MACARTHUR003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, February 01, 2019
 - Friday, March 15, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6 Select
Addison Elementary
Hartford
Robots, Beasts and Energy - Sys 5 6 wk
Section #: ADDSON011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
6$114.50 Select
Parkview Elementary
Cedarburg
Mad Lab - 5 week
Section #: PARKV009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, March 07, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
5$104.50 Select