We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Murwood Elementary School
Walnut Creek
Phantastic Physics
Section #: MURW040
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, September 09, 2019
 - Monday, November 04, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
9$162.00
See details
Select
Morello Park Elementary School
Martinez
NGSS - Engineering Design
Section #: MOPA009
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
7$126.00
See details
Select
Morello Park Elementary School
Martinez
NGSS - Engineering Design
Section #: MoPa010
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
7$126.00
See details
Select
Harvest Christian School
Petaluma
Academy of Future Space Explorers-8 weeks
Section #: HCS001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 05, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$144.00
10 openings
Select
Harvest Christian School
Petaluma
Academy of Future Space Explorers-8 weeks
Section #: HCS002
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 05, 2019
4:20 PM - 5:20 PM
8$144.00
11 openings
Select
Mills College Children's School
Oakland
Secret Agent Lab-12 Weeks
Section #: MCCS003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
12$216.00
6 openings
Select
Hidden Valley Elementary
Martinez
Phantastic Physics
Section #: HVEM028
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
9$162.00
5 openings
Select
Woodrose Academy
concord
Wacky Wonders - 8 weeks
Section #: WRA001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
8$144.00
24 openings
Select