We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
BASIS Scottsdale
Scottsdale
Elementary Program
Section #: BSP004
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16Contact BASIS Scottsdale Primary for Information Select
BASIS Scottsdale
Scottsdale
Elementary Program
Section #: BSP003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, September 07, 2018
 - Friday, January 18, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15Contact BASIS Scottsdale Primary for Information Select
BASIS Scottsdale
Scottsdale
Elementary Program
Section #: BSP005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, September 07, 2018
 - Friday, January 18, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15Contact BASIS Scottsdale Primary for Information Select
CTA Freedom
Gilbert
Elementary Program
Section #: CUSDFREE001
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 05, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7Price Listed in CUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
CTA Liberty
Chandler
Elementary Program
Section #: CUSDLIB002
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
8Price Listed in CUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Ryan Elementary
Chandler
Elementary Program
Section #: CUSDRYAN001
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, January 10, 2019
 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
8Price Listed in CUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Pueblo Elementary
Scottsdale
Elementary Program
Section #: PUBLO005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 05, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8Price Listed in SUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Archway Classical Academy - Lincoln
Chandler
Elementary Program
Section #: ACA-LINC006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:05 PM
8$120.00 Select
Archway Classical Academy - Lincoln
Chandler
Elementary Program
Section #: ACA-LINC005
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
2:05 PM - 3:10 PM
8$120.00 Select
Hopi Elementary
Phoenix
Elementary Program
Section #: 019
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, January 18, 2019
 - Friday, March 08, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8Price Listed in SUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Highland Lakes Elementary
Glendale
Elementary Program
Section #: HLDV009
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
8Price Listed in DVUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Stetson Hills Elementary
Glendale
Elementary Program
Section #: SHDV009
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
8Price Listed in DVUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
BASIS Scottsdale
Scottsdale
Elementary Program
Section #: BSP006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16Contact BASIS Scottsdale Primary for Information Select
Sierra Verde Elementary
Glendale
Elementary Program
Section #: SVDV006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
8$160.00 Select
BASIS Scottsdale
Scottsdale
Elementary Program
Section #: BSP007
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 3
Friday, January 25, 2019
 - Friday, May 17, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15Contact BASIS Scottsdale Primary for Information Select
Las Brisas Elementary
Glendale
Elementary Program
Section #: LBDV008
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, March 11, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6Price Listed in DVUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Norterra Canyon Elementary
Phoenix
Elementary Program
Section #: NCDV008
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, April 01, 2019
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
8Price Listed in DVUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
West Wing School
Peoria
Elementary Program
Section #: WW008
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, April 01, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
8$160.00 Select
Copper Creek Elementary
Glendale
Elementary Program
Section #: COPPER003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 05, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6Price Listed in DVUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Legend Springs Elementary
Glendale
Elementary Program
Section #: LSDV010
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
8Price Listed in DVUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Copper Canyon Elementar
Scottsdale
Elementary Program
Section #: COPPCAN002
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, February 04, 2019
 - Monday, April 08, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
8Price Listed in PVUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Aire Libre
Phoenix
Elementary Program
Section #: PVAIRE001
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8Price Listed in PVUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Arrowhead Elementary
Phoenix
Elementary Program
Section #: ARRO001
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 03, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
8Price Listed in PVUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Larkspur Elementary
Phoenix
Elementary Program
Section #: 001
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, April 04, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
8Price Listed in PVUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select
Hidden Hills Elementary
Phoenix
Elementary Program
Section #: 003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, April 04, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8Price Listed in PVUSD Catalog; Select for Details Select