We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Rye Presbyterian Nursery School
Rye
Little Scientists Spring- (10 weeks)
Section #: RPNS018
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK
Monday, February 26, 2018
 - Monday, May 14, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
10$290.00 Select
Rye Presbyterian Nursery School
Rye
Little Scientists Spring- (10 weeks)
Section #: RPNS019
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
10$290.00 Select
Rye Presbyterian Nursery School
Rye
Little Scientists Spring (8 weeks)
Section #: RPNS020
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK
Friday, March 02, 2018
 - Friday, May 11, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
8$232.00 Select
Rye Presbyterian Nursery School
Rye
Little Scientists Spring MUST BE IN 5's (8 weeks)
Section #: RPNS021
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Friday, March 02, 2018
 - Friday, May 11, 2018
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
8$232.00 Select
Ridge Street Country School
Rye Brook-Westchester
Little Scientists Spring (8 weeks)
Section #: RSCS008
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Thursday, March 08, 2018
 - Thursday, May 03, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
8$215.00 Select
Briarcliff Nursery School
Briarcliff-Westchester
Little Scientists Spring (8 weeks)
Section #: BNS011
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8$215.00 Select