We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
International Charter School-WILLOUGHBY
Brooklyn
Chemicals, Codes & Crimes (16 weeks)
Section #: ICSWILLOUG005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
16$614.00 Select
Solomon Schechter Day School
White Plains
Junior Explorers (14 weeks)
Section #: SS DS008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
14Contact School Select
Trevor Day School
New York
Crazy Chemworks (9 weeks)
Section #: TREVORDAY006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
9Contact School Select
International Charter School-HANOVER
Brooklyn
Chemicals, Codes & Crimes (13 Weeks)
Section #: ICSHANOVER009
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 4
Friday, September 06, 2019
 - Friday, December 20, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13$500.00 Select
St. John's Nursery School
Larchmont
Little Scientists- Fall (11 weeks)
Section #: STJOHNS013
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK
Monday, September 16, 2019
 - Monday, December 16, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
11$297.00 Select
Kinneret Day School
Bronx
Junior Explorers (12 weeks)
Section #: KINNERET001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Monday, September 16, 2019
 - Monday, January 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12Contact School Select
Kinneret Day School
Bronx
Junior Explorers (12 weeks)
Section #: KINNERET002
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Monday, September 16, 2019
 - Monday, January 13, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12Contact School Select
Ridge Street School (FLEX ACADMIES)
Rye Brook
Junior Explorers (8 weeks)
Section #: RSS019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8Contact School Select
Ridge Street School (FLEX ACADMIES)
Rye Brook
School House Chess (7 weeks)
Section #: RSS020
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 - Thursday, November 07, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
7Contact School Select
Riverdale Country School
Bronx
Junior Explorers (13 weeks)
Section #: RCS005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
13Contact School Select
Greenacres Elementary School
Scarsdale
Junior Explorers (12 weeks)
Section #: GES012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Friday, September 20, 2019
 - Friday, December 13, 2019
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
12Contact School Select
Heathcote School
Scarsdale
School House Chess (12 weeks)
Section #: HS013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 23, 2019
 - Monday, January 13, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
12Contact School Select
Kol Ami
White Plains
Little Scientists Fall- (8 weeks)
Section #: KOLAMI003
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8Contact School Select
Todd School
Briarcliff Manor
Robotics (8 week)
Section #: TODD013
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8Contact School Select
Eliza Corwin Frost Child Center
Bronxville-Westchester
Little Scientists- Fall (11 weeks)
Section #: FROST032
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
11$330.00 Select
Wampus Elementary School
Armonk
Junior Explorers (8 weeks)
Section #: WAMP007
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8Contact School Select
A Kid's Base/ Little School
Scarsdale
Little Scientists- Fall (11 weeks)
Section #: KB/LS013
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 - Thursday, December 12, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
11$230.00 Select
A Kid's Base/ Little School
Scarsdale
Little Scientists- Fall (11 weeks)
Section #: KB/LS014
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 - Thursday, December 12, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
11$230.00 Select
Osborn School (FLEX ACADMIES)
Rye
Junior Explorers (7 weeks)
Section #: OS013
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 2
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 - Thursday, November 14, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7Contact School Select
Rye Presbyterian Nursery School
Rye
Little Scientists Fall- (8 weeks)
Section #: RPNS035
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Friday, September 27, 2019
 - Friday, November 22, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
8$250.00 Select
Rye Presbyterian Nursery School
Rye
Little Scientists Fall- (8 weeks) MUST BE IN 5'S
Section #: RPNS036
After-School Programs
K
Friday, September 27, 2019
 - Friday, November 22, 2019
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
8$250.00 Select
Osborn School (FLEX ACADMIES)
Rye
Junior Explorers (7 weeks)
Section #: OS014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, September 27, 2019
 - Friday, November 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7Contact School Select
Coman Hill
Armonk
Junior Explorers (8 weeks)
Section #: COMAN007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Friday, September 27, 2019
 - Friday, December 06, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8Contact School Select
Briarcliff Nursery School
Briarcliff-Westchester
Little Scientists Fall- (8 weeks)
Section #: BNS016
After-School Programs
Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8$225.00 Select
Primrose School (Somers Recreation)
Somers
Junior Explorers (7 weeks)
Section #: PRIM007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
7Contact School Select