We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
StMarys
Brookline
System 3
Section #: STMARY001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 - Thursday, May 09, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8$120.00
Wait list
Select
Mad Science North Boston
Belmont
Brixology
Section #: MSNB047
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
8$120.00
18 openings
Select
NBPT Rec Center Newburyport
Newburyport
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: NBPTREC002
School Break Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, July 08, 2019
 - Friday, July 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$165.00
20 openings
Select
Amesbury Recreation
Amesbury
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: AMREC004
School Break Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, July 15, 2019
 - Friday, July 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5$165.00
20 openings
Select
Mad Science North Boston
Belmont
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: MSNB033
School Break Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, August 12, 2019
 - Friday, August 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5$145.00
18 openings
Select