We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Carden Arbor View School
Upland
System 4
Section #: CARDENARBO003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
10$145.00 Select
Nohl Canyon Elementary
Anaheim
System 4
Section #: NOHLCNYN007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
 - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8$119.00 Select
McPherson Magnet School
Orange
System 4
Section #: MCPHMAG001003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
 - Tuesday, June 05, 2018
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
7$105.00 Select
Quail Summit Elementary
Diamond Bar
System 3
Section #: QSMT01010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
 - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$95.00 Select
West Orange Elementary
Orange
System 1
Section #: WORANGE003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 - Wednesday, May 30, 2018
12:35 PM - 1:35 PM
7$105.00 Select
Bryant Ranch Elementary
Yorba Linda
System 1
Section #: BRNCH01004
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
7$105.00 Select
Gardenhill Elementary School
La Mirada
System 1
Section #: GHE01007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 - Wednesday, May 30, 2018
1:05 PM - 2:05 PM
6$105.00 Select
Saint Francis de Sales Catholic School
Riverside
System 3
Section #: STFRNCDSAL002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$95.00 Select
Mabel Paine Elementary
Yorba Linda
System 1
Section #: MABELPAINE005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, May 03, 2018
 - Thursday, June 07, 2018
2:20 PM - 3:25 PM
6$95.00 Select