We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Eisenhower Elementary
Corona
System 3
Section #: EISCOR01005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
6$134.00 Select
Orange Elementary
Corona
System 5
Section #: ORG01009
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 09, 2018
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
7$154.00 Select
Armstrong Elementary
Diamond Bar
System 5
Section #: ARM01007
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Friday, August 31, 2018
 - Friday, October 05, 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6$134.00 Select
Cattle Elementary
Chino
System 5
Section #: HCATT01006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 09, 2018
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
6$134.00 Select
Golden Elementary
Etiwanda
System 3
Section #: JOHNGOLDEN010
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6 Select
Wilson Elementary
Corona
System 5
Section #: WWSN01006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 - Thursday, October 11, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$134.00 Select
Nohl Canyon Elementary
Anaheim
System 3
Section #: NOHLCNYN009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
7$154.00 Select
Evergreen Elementary
Diamond Bar
System 3
Section #: EVERGREEN006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6$134.00 Select
McPherson Magnet School
Orange
System 5
Section #: MCPHMAG001005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
7$154.00 Select
Foothill Country Day School
Claremont
System 5
Section #: FOOT001008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, November 12, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
8 Select
Saint Francis of Assisi Catholic School
Yorba Linda
System 5
Section #: STFRANCIS005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 07, 2018
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
8$174.00 Select
Mabel Paine Elementary
Yorba Linda
System 5
Section #: MABELPAINE006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
2:20 PM - 3:25 PM
6$134.00 Select
Carden Arbor View School
Upland
System 5
Section #: CARDENARBO004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 - Thursday, December 06, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$174.00 Select
Killian Elementary
Rowland Heights
System 3
Section #: KLN01006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, September 24, 2018
 - Monday, November 05, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
7$154.00 Select
Collegewood Elementary
Walnut
System 5
Section #: CLWD01008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 07, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
7$154.00 Select
Hillsborough Private School - Anaheim Hills
Anaheim Hills
System 5
Section #: HILLSBORAH001
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, November 08, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7$154.00 Select
Villa Park Elementary
Villa Park
System 5
Section #: VILLAPARK008
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
2:25 PM - 3:25 PM
7$154.00 Select
Salem Lutheran School
Orange
System 5
Section #: SALLUTH01006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 - Thursday, November 01, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$109.00 Select
Dulles Elementary
La Mirada
System 3
Section #: DULLES006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, October 01, 2018
 - Monday, December 03, 2018
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
7$129.00 Select
Trinity Lutheran Christian School
Anaheim Hills
System 5
Section #: TRINAH01006
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 4
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 06, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$109.00 Select
Serrano Elementary
Villa Park
System 5
Section #: SRNO01012
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
6$109.00 Select
Loving Savior Lutheran School
Chino Hills
System 3
Section #: LSVR01009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 4
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$119.00 Select
Shull Elementary School
San Dimas
System 5
Section #: SES006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 3
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
6$109.00 Select
Jubilee Christian School
West Covina
System 5
Section #: JCS01008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$109.00 Select
Cyrus J. Morris Elementary
Walnut
System 3
Section #: CJMOR01007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, October 12, 2018
 - Friday, November 30, 2018
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
7$129.00 Select