We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Villa Park Elementary
Villa Park
System 3
Section #: VILLAPARK007
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
 - Tuesday, February 27, 2018
2:25 PM - 3:25 PM
8$119.00 Select
Carden Arbor View School
Upland
System 1
Section #: CARDENARBO002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, January 12, 2018
 - Friday, March 09, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$100.00 Select
Armstrong Elementary
Diamond Bar
System 3
Section #: ARM01006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Friday, January 19, 2018
 - Friday, March 02, 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7$105.00 Select
Rose Drive Elementary
Yorba Linda
System 1
Section #: ROSE01003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, January 19, 2018
 - Friday, February 23, 2018
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
6$95.00 Select
Oswalt Academy
Walnut
System 3
Section #: OA01007
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, January 22, 2018
 - Monday, March 19, 2018
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
7$105.00 Select
Trinity Lutheran Christian School
Anaheim Hills
System 3
Section #: TRINAH01004
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 4
Monday, January 22, 2018
 - Monday, March 19, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7$105.00 Select
Cattle Elementary
Chino
System 4
Section #: HCATT01004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 - Tuesday, February 27, 2018
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
6$95.00 Select
Liberty Elementary
Ontario
System 4
Section #: LIB01003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 - Tuesday, March 06, 2018
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
7$105.00 Select
California Elementary
La Puente
System 4
Section #: CALI01003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 - Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
5$85.00 Select
Nohl Canyon Elementary
Anaheim
System 1
Section #: NCYN01005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8$119.00 Select
Alta Loma Christian School
Alta Loma
System 3
Section #: ALC01006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 - Tuesday, March 06, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
7$119.00 Select
Valle Vista Elementary
Rancho Cucamonga
System 4
Section #: VLVST01006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
7$105.00 Select
Los Altos Elementary
Hacienda Heights
System 4
Section #: LOSALT01009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6$95.00 Select
Crescent Elementary
Anaheim Hills
System 1
Section #: CRES01006
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 6
Thursday, January 25, 2018
 - Thursday, March 08, 2018
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
6$95.00 Select
Diamond Point Elementary
Diamond Bar
System 4
Section #: DMDPT01007
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Friday, January 26, 2018
 - Friday, March 02, 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6$95.00 Select
McPherson Magnet School
Orange
System 1
Section #: MCPHMAG001004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 29, 2018
 - Monday, March 19, 2018
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
7$105.00 Select
Quail Summit Elementary
Diamond Bar
System 1
Section #: QSMT01009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
 - Tuesday, March 13, 2018
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$95.00 Select
Tokay Elementary
Fontana
System 1
Section #: TOK01003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7$105.00 Select
Gardenhill Elementary School
La Mirada
System 3
Section #: GHE01006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 - Wednesday, March 07, 2018
1:05 PM - 2:05 PM
6$105.00 Select
Chaparral Elementary
Chino Hills
System 1
Section #: CHAPES005
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 6
Thursday, February 01, 2018
 - Thursday, March 15, 2018
11:50 AM - 12:50 PM
7$105.00 Select
Chapman Hills Elementary
Orange
System 1
Section #: CHAPHILLS001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, February 01, 2018
 - Thursday, March 08, 2018
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$95.00 Select
Heights Christian School - Chino Hills
Chino Hills
System 1
Section #: HCCH01004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, February 01, 2018
 - Thursday, March 15, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7$105.00 Select
Christ Lutheran School
West Covina
System 1
Section #: CLSWC01004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, February 02, 2018
 - Friday, March 23, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$95.00 Select
Saint Mark's Episcopal School
Upland
System 3
Section #: STMARK01007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, February 05, 2018
 - Monday, March 19, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$119.00 Select
Salem Lutheran School
Orange
System 3
Section #: SALLUTH01004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, February 05, 2018
 - Monday, March 26, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$95.00 Select