We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Serrano Elementary
Villa Park
System 1
Section #: SRNO01013
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
6$134.00 Select
Saint Francis of Assisi Catholic School
Yorba Linda
System 1
Section #: STFRANCIS006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
8$174.00 Select
Chaparral Elementary - Chino Hills
Chino Hills
System 3
Section #: CHAP CVUSD009
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 6
Thursday, January 17, 2019
 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
11:50 AM - 12:50 PM
7$140.00 Select
Liberty Elementary
Ontario
System 5
Section #: LIB01004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 05, 2019
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
7$129.00 Select
Alicia Cortez Elementary
Chino
System 5
Section #: ALCRTZ01010
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
12:20 PM - 1:20 PM
6$109.00 Select
Alta Loma Christian School
Alta Loma
System 5
Section #: ALC01010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 05, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
7$139.00 Select
Nohl Canyon Elementary
Anaheim
System 5
Section #: NOHLCNYN012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
9$169.00 Select
Loving Savior Lutheran School
Chino Hills
System 5
Section #: LSVR01011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 4
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$119.00 Select
Wilson Elementary
Corona
System 1
Section #: WWSN01007
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$109.00 Select
Carden Arbor View School
Upland
System 3
Section #: CARDENARBO005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8$149.00 Select
McPherson Magnet School
Orange
System 1
Section #: MCPHMAG001006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, March 18, 2019
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
7$129.00 Select
Chapman Hills Elementary
Orange
System 3
Section #: CHAPHILLS003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, March 11, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$109.00 Select
Saint Mark's Episcopal School
Upland
System 5
Section #: STMARK01008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, March 25, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
8 Select
Sorensen Science Academy
Whittier
System 5
Section #: SOREN01011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
12:40 PM - 1:40 PM
5$95.00 Select
Orange Elementary - Corona
Corona
System 1
Section #: ORG01010
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
7$129.00 Select
Quail Summit Elementary
Diamond Bar
System 5
Section #: QSMT01012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 05, 2019
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
6$109.00 Select
Crescent Elementary
Anaheim Hills
System 3
Section #: CRES01010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
6$109.00 Select
Villa Park Elementary
Villa Park
System 1
Section #: VILLAPARK010
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
2:25 PM - 3:25 PM
8$149.00 Select
Evergreen Elementary
Diamond Bar
System 1
Section #: EVERGREEN007
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6$109.00 Select
Montessori School Of Corona
Corona
System 5
Section #: MOC01005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7$139.00 Select
Salem Lutheran School
Orange
System 1
Section #: SALLUTH01007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$109.00 Select