We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

System 4

Bugs, Detective Science, Toys and Machines more info...
Location: Carden Arbor View School
Dates: Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Thursday, May 31, 2018details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: CARDENARBO003
Registration closes: Friday, March 23, 2018
PRICE:$145.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 714-482-0121.



Through the course of System 4, children will uncover the vital roll that science plays in detective work, examine the science behind popular toys and get a buzz out the amazing world of insects! Your Mad Scientists will explore Earth Science, weather phenomena, and experiment with some kitchen chemistry! Children will build their own Mad Science Machine, and create their very own short animated cartoon!
Scheduled DateTime
Thursday, March 22, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, March 29, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 12, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 19, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, April 26, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 03, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 10, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 17, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 24, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 31, 20183:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class