We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Herald Elementary School
Collinsville
Wacky Chemistry
Section #: CLNSHRLD006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 3
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, October 22, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$88.00 Select
All Saints BA
Broken Arrow
Jr. Explorations
Section #: BA-SAINTS024
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, October 22, 2018
3:35 PM - 4:45 PM
6$88.00 Select
All Saints BA
Broken Arrow
Spies & Detectives
Section #: BA-SAINTS023
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Monday, September 17, 2018
 - Monday, October 22, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:35 PM
6$88.00 Select
Holy Trinity Catholic School
Okarche
Science Makes Life Fun
Section #: CATH-HOLY3004
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$98.00 Select
John Ross
Edmond
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: ED-JN ROSS022
After-School Programs
Gr 5
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6$88.00 Select
Collinsville Upper Elementary School
collinsville
Wacky Chemistry
Section #: CO- CUES005
After-School Programs
Gr 4 - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$88.00 Select
St Pius X
Tulsa
Jr. Explorations
Section #: PVT-STPIUS007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$88.00 Select
St Pius X
Tulsa
Spies & Detectives
Section #: PVT-STPIUS008
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$88.00 Select
Freedom Elementary School
Sapulpa
Wacky Chemistry
Section #: SA-FREE004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6$88.00 Select
Summit Christian Academy
Broken Arrow
Jr. Explorations
Section #: BA- SUMMIT005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$88.00 Select
Washington Elementary
Norman
NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: WAS005
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$88.00 Select
Washington Elementary
Norman
The Wonders of Life
Section #: WAS004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$88.00 Select
Council Oak Elementary School
Tulsa
Wacky Chemistry
Section #: TULSA- OAK002
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$94.00 Select
Patrick Henry Elementary School
Tulsa
Wacky Chemistry
Section #: TULSA-PAT003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 - Thursday, November 01, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
4$54.00 Select