We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Shutterbugs!
Section #: LAB173
Spring Break Camp
K - Gr 5
Monday, March 19, 2018
 - Monday, March 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1$65.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Birds & The Beasts
Section #: LAB177
Spring Break Camp
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1$65.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Jr. Engineers
Section #: LAB174
Spring Break Camp
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1$65.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Earth Awareness Day
Section #: LAB175
No School Days
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 - Thursday, March 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1$65.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Chemical Counting Day
Section #: LAB176
Spring Break Camp
K - Gr 5
Friday, March 23, 2018
 - Friday, March 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1$65.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Inventors & Explorers
Section #: LAB178
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, June 04, 2018
 - Friday, June 08, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
5$270.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Fun-gineering
Section #: LAB179
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, June 11, 2018
 - Friday, June 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
5$270.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Advanced Robotics & Coding
Section #: LAB180
Summer Camps
Gr 4 - Gr 6
Monday, June 18, 2018
 - Friday, June 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
5$305.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Rockets & Robots
Section #: LAB181
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 3
Monday, June 25, 2018
 - Friday, June 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
5$305.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
My First Lab
Section #: LAB187
Summer Camps
Pre-K / TK - Gr 1
Monday, July 02, 2018
 - Friday, July 06, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4$180.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Spy Academy
Section #: LAB182
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, July 09, 2018
 - Friday, July 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
5$270.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Advanced Robotics & Coding
Section #: LAB183
Summer Camps
Gr 4 - Gr 6
Monday, July 16, 2018
 - Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
5$305.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Rockets & Robots
Section #: LAB184
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 3
Monday, July 23, 2018
 - Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
5$305.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Inventors & Explorers
Section #: LAB185
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, July 30, 2018
 - Friday, August 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
5$270.00 Select
Mad Science Laboratory
Jupiter
Wild Adventures
Section #: LAB186
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, August 06, 2018
 - Friday, August 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
5$270.00 Select