We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Methodist Union of Social Agencies
Homstead
Minerals, Machines, & Movies/ System 4(copy)
Section #: MUSA068
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
 - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10Registration through MUSA please
See details
Select
Providence Heights Alpha School
Allison Park
Brixology
Section #: PRVHGTA005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
7Please register with the school for this session
See details
Select
Winchester Thurston City
Pittsburgh
Brixology
Section #: WINTC018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
15Please register wit the school for this session
See details
Select
Winchester Thurston North
Allison Park
Brixology
Section #: WINTN012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
15Please register with the school for this program
See details
Select
Winchester Thurston City
Pittsburgh
NASA: The Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: WINTC017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
14Please register with the school for this session
See details
Select
Winchester Thurston North
Allison Park
NASA: The Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: WINTN011
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 2
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
14Please register with the school for this session
See details
Select
Homeschool Group at The Landing at Moon Twp.
Moon
NASA
Section #: HMSCHL002
After-School Programs
Gr 4 - Gr 8
Friday, September 13, 2019
 - Friday, April 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8PLease register with the school for this session
See details
Select
St. Bede School
Pittsburgh
NASA
Section #: STBDE005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$72.00
25 openings
Select
St. John the Baptist Catholic School
Pittsburgh
Brixology
Section #: STJBAP004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6$72.00
25 openings
Select
St. Anne Catholic School
Pittsburgh
NASA
Section #: STANN004
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
6$72.00
25 openings
Select
Sunrise Estates
Irwin
NASA
Section #: SUNEST009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, December 03, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6$72.00
25 openings
Select