We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Bethel Park Community Center
Bethel Park
Mission: Code
Section #: BEPKCC003
Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Monday, June 18, 2018
 - Friday, June 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5Please register with the BP Community Center
See details
Select
Monroeville Parks and Recreation
Monroeville
Fizz, Boom, Bang! 4 half-day camp
Section #: 001
Camps
Pre-K / TK
Monday, June 18, 2018
 - Thursday, June 21, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4$100.00
20 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Arches and Bridges
Section #: MSLAB047
Flash Camps
K - Gr 6
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 - Saturday, June 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1$29.00
24 openings
Select
Moon Parks & Recreation
Moon Township
Fizz, Boom, Bang!
Section #: MOONPA003
Camps
K - Gr 5
Monday, June 25, 2018
 - Friday, June 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$100.00
See details
Select
Penn State Greater Allegheny
White Oak
Fizz, Boom, Bang! 4 half-day camp
Section #: PSUALL002
Camps
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 - Friday, June 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
4$100.00
See details
Select
Penn State Greater Allegheny
White Oak
Red Hot Robots
Section #: PSUALL003
Camps
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 - Friday, June 29, 2018
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4$100.00
See details
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Actions and Reactions
Section #: MSLAB048
Flash Camps
K - Gr 6
Saturday, June 30, 2018
 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1$29.00
22 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Catapults and Trebuchets
Section #: MSLAB049
Flash Camps
K - Gr 6
Saturday, July 07, 2018
 - Saturday, July 07, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1$29.00
22 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Secret Agent Lab Part I
Section #: MSLAB037
Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, July 09, 2018
 - Friday, July 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$175.00
16 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Red Hot Robots I
Section #: MSLAB038
Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, July 09, 2018
 - Friday, July 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5$205.00
21 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Red Hot Robots
Section #: MSLAB050
Flash Camps
K - Gr 6
Saturday, July 14, 2018
 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1$29.00
23 openings
Select
Bethel Park Community Center
Bethel Park
Fizz, Boom, Bang!
Section #: BEPKCC004
Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, July 16, 2018
 - Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5Please register with the BP Community Center
See details
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Red Hot Robots II
Section #: MSLAB039
Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, July 16, 2018
 - Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$205.00
22 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Mission: Code
Section #: MSLAB040
Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Monday, July 16, 2018
 - Friday, July 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5$175.00
25 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Earth and Sky
Section #: MSLAB051
Flash Camps
K - Gr 6
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 - Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1$29.00
24 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Mission: Code
Section #: MSLAB041
Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Monday, July 23, 2018
 - Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$175.00
22 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Fizz, Boom, Bang! II
Section #: MSLAB042
Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, July 23, 2018
 - Friday, July 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5$175.00
21 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Newton's Pranks
Section #: MSLAB052
Flash Camps
K - Gr 6
Saturday, July 28, 2018
 - Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1$29.00
24 openings
Select
Moon Parks & Recreation
Moon Township
Mission: Code
Section #: MOONPA002
Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 6
Monday, July 30, 2018
 - Friday, August 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$100.00
See details
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Fizz, Boom, Bang! I
Section #: MSLAB043
Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, July 30, 2018
 - Friday, August 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$175.00
17 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Eureka! Part II
Section #: MSLAB044
Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, July 30, 2018
 - Friday, August 03, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5$175.00
22 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Shipwrecked
Section #: MSLAB053
Flash Camps
K - Gr 6
Saturday, August 04, 2018
 - Saturday, August 04, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1$29.00
23 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Eureka! Part I
Section #: MSLAB045
Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, August 06, 2018
 - Friday, August 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5$175.00
23 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Secret Agent Lab Part II
Section #: MSLAB046
Camps
K - Gr 6
Monday, August 06, 2018
 - Friday, August 10, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5$175.00
23 openings
Select
OUR LAB
Etna
Energy Burst
Section #: MSLAB056
Flash Camps
K - Gr 6
Saturday, August 11, 2018
 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1$29.00
24 openings
Select