We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Llewellyn Elementary - Register with Llewellyn PTA
Portland
Science of Machines - 9 week program
Section #: LLEW064
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
9$135.00 Select
Wetten Elementary - Register directly with Gladstone Community School at 503-650-2570
Gladstone
Morphin' Molecules - 6 week program
Section #: WETT086
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6$0.00 Select
CF Tigard Elementary
Tigard
Science of Machines - 6 week program
Section #: TIGA056
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$110.00 Select
McKinney Elementary
Hillsboro
Morphin' Molecules - 6 week program
Section #: MCKN034
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$110.00 Select
St. Agatha Catholic School
Portland
Morphin' Molecules - 6 week program
Section #: ATAG016
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
6$110.00 Select
St. Clare
Portland
Morphin' Molecules - 6 week program
Section #: STC012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6$110.00 Select
Alberta Rider Elementary
Tigard
Science of Machines - 6 week program
Section #: ALRD039
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$110.00 Select
Bridgeport Elementary
Tualatin
Science of Machines - 6 week program
Section #: BRDG019
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$110.00 Select