We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Our Lady Queen of All Saints
Sacramento
Crazy Chemworks (6)
Section #: OLQOAS_F18
ASP
Pre-K / TK - Gr 1
Friday, September 14, 2018
 - Friday, December 07, 2018
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
6$0.00 Select
Our Lady Queen of All Saints
Sacramento
Crazy Chemworks (6)
Section #: OLQOAS_F18
ASP
Gr 2 - Gr 4
Friday, September 14, 2018
 - Friday, December 07, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6$0.00 Select
Our Lady Queen of All Saints
Sacramento
Crazy Chemworks (6)
Section #: OLQOAS_F18
ASP
Gr 5 - Gr 8
Friday, September 14, 2018
 - Friday, December 07, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6$0.00 Select
Mather Heights Elementary
Mather
System2 - Zaps, Booms & Shocking Sights! (6)
Section #: MATHER_F18
ASP
K - Gr 5
Friday, October 26, 2018
 - Friday, December 07, 2018
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$100.00 Select
Crocker/Riverside
Sacramento
Whodunit? (6)
Section #: CROCKR_F18
ASP
K - Gr 6
Friday, October 26, 2018
 - Friday, December 21, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$100.00 Select
Cambridge Heights
Citrus Heights
Whodunit? (5)
Section #: CAMB_F18.A
ASP
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 - Wednesday, January 09, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
5$95.00 Select
Cambridge Heights
Citrus Heights
Whodunit? (5)
Section #: CAMB_F18.B
ASP
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 - Wednesday, January 09, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
5$95.00 Select
Fusion Elite
Rocklin
Mysteries of Matter (3)
Section #: FUSION_F18.B
ASP
K - Gr 6
Monday, November 19, 2018
 - Thursday, December 13, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3Please contact Fusion Homeschool Academy Select
Arnold Adreani
Elk Grove
NASA: Journey into Outer Space (6)
Section #: ADREANI_F18
ASP
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$90.00 Select
Sunrise Elementary
Rancho Cordova
Crazy Chemworks (6)
Section #: SUNRISE_EL_F18
ASP
K - Gr 6
Thursday, November 29, 2018
 - Thursday, January 17, 2019
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
6$90.00 Select
El Rancho
Carmichael
Crazy Chemworks (5)
Section #: EL_RANCHO_F18
ASP
K - Gr 6
Friday, November 30, 2018
 - Friday, January 18, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
5$80.00 Select
Gold Ridge Elementary
Folsom
System3 - Fantastic Forces & Flight! (6)
Section #: GOLDRIDGE_W19
ASP
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
 - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$90.00 Select
Mariemont
Sacramento
System2 - Zaps, Booms & Shocking Sights! (6)
Section #: MARIE_W18
ASP
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6$90.00 Select
O.W. Erlewine Elementary
Sacramento
System4 - Mad Lab (5)
Section #: ERLE_W19
ASP
K - Gr 6
Friday, December 21, 2018
 - Friday, February 01, 2019
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
5$80.00 Select
Shalom
Sacramento
System4 - Mad Lab (5)
Section #: SHALOM_W19
ASP
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
 - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
5$100.00 Select
Raymond Case Elementary
Elk Grove
System5 - Robots, Energy & Biobeasts (6)
Section #: RCASE_W19
ASP
K - Gr 6
Thursday, January 17, 2019
 - Thursday, February 21, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6$90.00 Select
Carmichael Recreation & Park District
Carmichael
Crazy Chemworks (5)
Section #: CARM_W19
ASP
K - Gr 6
Friday, January 18, 2019
 - Friday, February 15, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5Contact Carmichael Rec for pricing. Select
Manlio Silva Elementary
Stockon
System5 - Robots, Energy & Biobeasts (5)
Section #: MANLIO_W19
ASP
K - Gr 6
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 - Thursday, February 21, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
5$1.00 Select
Charles Mack Elementary
Sacramento
System2 - Zaps, Booms & Shocking Sights! (6)
Section #: CMACK_W19
ASP
Gr 4 - Gr 6
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
6$1.00 Select
Bridgeway Island Elementary
West Sacramento
Crazy Chemworks (6)
Section #: BRIDGE_W19
ASP
K - Gr 5
Friday, January 25, 2019
 - Friday, March 22, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
6$90.00 Select
Cobblestone Elementary
Plumas Lake
System3 - Fantastic Forces & Flight! (6)
Section #: COBBLE_W19
ASP
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, March 18, 2019
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM
6$90.00 Select
Rio Del Oro Elementary
Olivehurst
System2 - Zaps, Booms & Shocking Sights! (6)
Section #: RIODEL_W19
ASP
K - Gr 5
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, March 18, 2019
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM
6$90.00 Select
Matsuyama Elementary
Sacramento
System4 - Mad Lab (6)
Section #: MATSU_W19
ASP
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
2:25 PM - 3:25 PM
6$90.00 Select
Sutterville Elementary
Sacramento
System2 - Zaps, Booms & Shocking Sights! (6)
Section #: SUTTER_W19
ASP
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6$90.00 Select
Rio Valley Charter
Lodi
Sensational Science (6)
Section #: RIOVALLEY_SP19
ASP
K - Gr 4
Friday, February 01, 2019
 - Friday, March 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6$0.00 Select