We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
St. Paul's Lutheran School
San Diego
Light, Sight & Sound - 6 week
Section #: STPL031
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, October 05, 2018
 - Friday, May 03, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6$125.00 Select
Fletcher Hills Elementary School- @ @
El Cajon
Fairly Odd Science - 10 week
Section #: FLHL055
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 02, 2019
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
10$132.95 Select
Independent Learning Academy
Carlsbad
NASA Space Academy - 8 week
Section #: ILA013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8$295.00 Select
Northmont Elementary- @
La Mesa
S.T.E.M.ulating Science - 10 week
Section #: NMNT022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 - Thursday, April 04, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
10$132.95 Select
Kumeyaay Elementary School
San Diego
Light, Sight & Sound - 6 week
Section #: KUME073
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, February 04, 2019
 - Monday, April 01, 2019
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
6$93.95 Select
James Dukes Elementary @@
Ramona
Light, Sight & Sound - 6 week
Section #: JDUK078
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, February 25, 2019
 - Monday, April 08, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
6$95.95 Select
Lemon Crest School
Lakeside
Science in Action - 6 week
Section #: LMCR030
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
6$92.95 Select
Shadow Hills Elementary
Alpine
Science Spies & Roaring Race Cars - 6 week
Section #: SHE004
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, March 01, 2019
 - Friday, April 05, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
6$120.95 Select
Valley Elementary School ++
Poway
Time Machine - 4 week
Section #: VALE063
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
4$76.95 Select
Valley Vista School
Bonita
Science Spies & Roaring Race Cars - 5 week
Section #: vvst038
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
5$85.95 Select
Jamacha Elementary School
El Cajon
Light, Sight & Sound - 6 week
Section #: JAMA080
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, March 07, 2019
 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
6$93.95 Select
St. Martin Academy
La Mesa
Science Spies & Roaring Race Cars - 6 week
Section #: STMA077
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, March 11, 2019
 - Monday, April 15, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
6$90.95 Select
Chesterton Elementary School
San Diego
Time Machine - 5 week
Section #: CHES062
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
5$85.95 Select
Nazareth School
San Diego
Light, Sight & Sound - 5 week
Section #: NAZR074
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
5$83.95 Select
Doyle Elementary School @
San Diego
Time Machine - 6 Week
Section #: DOYL090
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 - Thursday, May 02, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
6$93.95 Select
Miramar Ranch Elementary
San Diego
Time Machine - 6 Week
Section #: MMRE011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Friday, March 15, 2019
 - Friday, May 03, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
6$93.95 Select
Riverview School
Lakeside
Time Machine - 6 Week
Section #: RVVW041
After-School Programs
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Thursday, March 21, 2019
 - Thursday, May 09, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
6$92.95 Select
Liberty Charter School @
El Cajon
Science in Action - 5 week
Section #: LIBC035
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
5$83.95 Select
Literacy First Charter - Primary @
El Cajon
Science in Action - 5 week
Section #: LFCS048
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
5$83.95 Select
Winter Gardens @
Lakeside
Science Spies & Roaring Race Cars - 6 week
Section #: WINT022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 1
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 08, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
6$100.95 Select
Rancho- La Mesa Spring Valley Elementary School
Spring Valley
Science Spies & Roaring Race Cars - 6 week
Section #: RANC059
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
6$92.95 Select
Boulder Oaks Elementary
Alpine
Science in Action - 4 Week
Section #: BLDO057
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 - Thursday, May 02, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
4$71.00 Select
Independent Learning Academy
Carlsbad
Energy, Forces & Flight - 8 week
Section #: ILA014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8$0.00 Select
Kavod Charter School
San Diego
Science Spies & Roaring Race Cars - 8 week
Section #: KCS001
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 5
Friday, April 05, 2019
 - Friday, May 31, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8$145.00 Select
St. Columba Catholic School
San Diego
Science Spies & Roaring Race Cars - 6 week
Section #: STCO017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 08, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
6$85.95 Select