We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Lawton Elementary School
SEATTLE
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers - 14 Weeks
Section #: LAWTON-SPS006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 05, 2019
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
14 Select
Cascadia Montessori School
Redmond
Fantastic Physics - 10 week
Section #: CASM004
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10 Select
St. Thomas School
Medina
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 Weeks
Section #: STTM002
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 - Tuesday, June 04, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
8 Select
Thoreau Elementary
Kirkland
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 Weeks
Section #: THOR005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, April 19, 2019
 - Friday, June 07, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8 Select
Adams Elementary School
Seattle
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers - 8 Weeks
Section #: ADAMS-SPS005
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8 Select
Hollywood Hill Elementary School
Woodinville
Fantastic Physics - 8 week
Section #: HOLL007
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8 Select
Green Lake Elementary
Seattle
Fantastic Physics - 9 week
Section #: GRNL002
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
9 Select
Olympic View Elementary
Seattle
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers - 7-weeks
Section #: OVPTA006
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 - Thursday, June 06, 2019
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
7 Select
Peter Kirk Elementary School
Kirkland
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 week
Section #: KIRK-LWSD013
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
6 Select
Mark Twain Elementary School
Kirkland
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers - 7-weeks
Section #: MARK028
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Monday, April 29, 2019
 - Monday, June 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7 Select
Meridian Park Elementary School
Shoreline
Fantastic Physics - 5 week
Section #: MRPK003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, April 29, 2019
 - Monday, May 27, 2019
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
5 Select
Gatewood Elementary
Seattle
Fantastic Physics - 8 week
Section #: GATE004
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8 Select