We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Lawton Elementary School
SEATTLE
Secret Agent Lab - 15 weeks
Section #: LAWTON-SPS002
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
15Register on 6Crickets Select
Peter Kirk Elementary School
Kirkland
Secret Agent Lab - 10 weeks
Section #: KIRK-LWSD011
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, April 09, 2018
 - Monday, June 18, 2018
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
10Register on 6Crickets Select
Lakeview Elementary
Kirkland
Secret Agent Lab - 9 weeks
Section #: LAKE-LWSD003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 2
Monday, April 09, 2018
 - Monday, June 11, 2018
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
9Register on 6Crickets Select
Cedar Crest Academy (Bellewood)
Bellevue
Secret Agent Lab - 10 weeks
Section #: CREST015
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
10Register on 6Crickets Select
Lakeview Elementary
Kirkland
Secret Agent Lab - 10 weeks
Section #: LAKE-LWSD002
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, April 13, 2018
 - Friday, June 15, 2018
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
10Register on 6Crickets Select
Fairmount Park Elementary School
SEATTLE
Secret Agent Lab - 9 weeks
Section #: FAIR-SPS003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
 - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
9Register on 6Crickets Select
Hollywood Hill Elementary School
Woodinville
Secret Agent Lab - 7 weeks
Section #: HOLL003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Friday, April 20, 2018
 - Friday, June 01, 2018
4:10 PM - 5:10 PM
7$133.00 Select
Adams Elementary School
Seattle
Secret Agent Lab - 8 weeks
Section #: ADAMS-SPS003
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
 - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8Register on 6Crickets Select