We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Secret Agent Lab - 10 weeks

Location: Peter Kirk Elementary School
Dates: Monday, April 09, 2018 - Monday, June 18, 2018details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 5
Section #: KIRK-LWSD011
Registration closes: Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Register on 6Crickets

Registration

Registration for this activity is handled by:
Name: 6Crickets for Peter Kirk Elementary
Phone:



Uncover how spies use STEM to protect their secrets and complete their missions with our Secret Agent Lab. Your agent-in-training will build security systems to keep secrets safe, use cyphers to send secret messages and learn how technology works in the top-secret world of espionage. Inspect crime scenes through the eyes of an agent, analyze evidence with forensic science, sharpen your skills of observation and test your powers of deduction. Watch out 007, Mad Science is about to reveal the science of sleuthing with our Secret Agent Lab!
Scheduled DateTime
Monday, April 09, 20183:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, April 16, 20183:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, April 23, 20183:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, April 30, 20183:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, May 07, 20183:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, May 14, 20183:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, May 21, 20183:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, June 04, 20183:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, June 11, 20183:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Monday, June 18, 20183:20 PM - 4:20 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class