We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Secret Agent Lab - 15 weeks

Location: Lawton Elementary School
Dates: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Wednesday, June 13, 2018details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 5
Section #: LAWTON-SPS002
Registration closes: Sunday, February 25, 2018
Register on 6Crickets

Registration

Registration for this activity is handled by:
Name: 6Crickets for Lawton Elementary
Phone:



Uncover how spies use STEM to protect their secrets and complete their missions with our Secret Agent Lab. Your agent-in-training will build security systems to keep secrets safe, use cyphers to send secret messages and learn how technology works in the top-secret world of espionage. Inspect crime scenes through the eyes of an agent, analyze evidence with forensic science, sharpen your skills of observation and test your powers of deduction. Watch out 007, Mad Science is about to reveal the science of sleuthing with our Secret Agent Lab!
Scheduled DateTime
Wednesday, February 28, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, March 07, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, April 04, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 02, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 09, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, June 06, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 20181:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class