We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.

Fantastic Physics - 9 week

Location: Green Lake Elementary
Dates: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 6
Section #: GRNL002
Registration closes: Sunday, April 21, 2019

Registration

Registration for this activity is handled by:
Name: Fantastic Physics
Url: 6Crickets
Phone: 425-556-0800



Scheduled DateTime
Wednesday, April 24, 20191:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 20191:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 20191:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 20191:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 20191:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 20191:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 20191:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 20191:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 20191:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class