We're sorry, but it appears that you have cookies turned off;
this website will not work correctly without cookies enabled.
Location Program Information Date & Time ClassesPriceAction
Bergeson Elementary
Laguna NIguel
Crazy Chemworks
Section #: BERG023
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
12:55 PM - 1:55 PM
8$120.00
20 openings
Select
Oak Grove Elementary
Aliso Viejo
Crazy Chemworks
Section #: OAK018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
12:55 PM - 1:55 PM
8$120.00
20 openings
Select
Independent Learning Academy
Aliso Viejo
Science in Action/ Eureka 16 weeks
Section #: ILA033
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, June 03, 2019
11:50 AM - 12:50 PM
16$175.00
20 openings
Select
Independent Learning Academy
Aliso Viejo
Science in Action/ Eureka 16 weeks
Section #: ILA034
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Monday, January 28, 2019
 - Monday, June 03, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
16$175.00
20 openings
Select
Del Cerro Elementary
Mission Viejo
Science in Action
Section #: DCE006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 08, 2019
1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
8$169.00
20 openings
Select
San Joaquin
Laguna Hills
Science in Action
Section #: 1111001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 08, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
8$169.00
20 openings
Select
Del Lago Elementary
Mission Viejo
Science in Action
Section #: DLE006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 - Thursday, May 09, 2019
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
8$169.00
20 openings
Select
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Rancho Santa Margarita
Science in Action
Section #: TRM007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 - Thursday, May 09, 2019
2:25 PM - 3:25 PM
8$169.00
20 openings
Select
La Madera Elementary
Lake Forest
Science in Action
Section #: LME009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 - Thursday, May 09, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
8$169.00
20 openings
Select
Santiago Elementary
Lake Forest
Science in Action
Section #: STGE003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, March 15, 2019
 - Friday, May 10, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8$169.00
20 openings
Select
Cordillera Elementary
Mission Viejo
Science in Action
Section #: CORD005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Friday, March 22, 2019
 - Friday, May 17, 2019
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
8$169.00
20 openings
Select
Oso Grande Elementary
Ladera Ranch
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: OSO015
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Monday, March 25, 2019
 - Monday, May 20, 2019
2:25 PM - 3:25 PM
8$120.00
20 openings
Select
George White Elementary
Laguna Niguel
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: GEO017
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
8$120.00
20 openings
Select
Bathgate Elementary
Mission Viejo
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: BTH020
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
8$120.00
20 openings
Select
Moulton Elementary
Laguna Niguel
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: MOU016
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
8$120.00
20 openings
Select
Castille Elementary
Mission Viejo
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: CAS012
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
8$120.00
20 openings
Select
Our Lady Queen of Angels
Newport Beach
Science in Action
Section #: OLQ003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Monday, April 01, 2019
 - Monday, June 10, 2019
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
8$175.00
20 openings
Select